McGrath City Honda

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 818 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
818 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 1, 2018

    It was quick and I was out of there within an hour. Even when i did my appointment the previous day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dixxie, thank you for the great feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Mike Halloran, mikeh@mcgrathcity.com, (773) 889-3030 - General Ma...nager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    They’re professional and helpful with any questions we had and they provide an extra service to your vehicle for free.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Carlos was very informative and professional upon welcoming me into the dealership. I would definitely look forward to working with him again in the f...uture.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jan, and thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Carlos took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he doe...s. Best, Mike Halloran, mikeh@mcgrathcity.com, (773) 889-3030 - General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Everyone was friendly and very accommodating. They let me leave my car there two days after service was done due to conflicts in my schedule.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to... our team. Drive safely. Best, Mike Halloran, mikeh@mcgrathcity.com, (773) 889-3030 - General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    My contact (Ethan) was great to work with, super helpful, nice guy. I would definitely take my car back to your location. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thomas, thank you for your review. I am glad to hear everything went well for you. Sincerely, Mike Halloran, mikeh@mcgrathcity.com, (773) 889-3030 - ...General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    It was easy to schedule an appointment. Work was completed in the timeframe suggested. Bill Miller, my service advisor, was very friendly and helpfu...l.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear about your 5-star experience with Bill. See you again soon! Mike Halloran, mikeh@mcgrathcity.co...m, (773) 889-3030 - General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    I’ve been a customer since 1998 and besides I’m only 10 minuets away from you guys it’s very convenient for me.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Anna, thank you for your review. I am glad to hear everything went well for you. Sincerely, Mike Halloran, mikeh@mcgrathcity.com, (773) 889-3030 - Ge...neral Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Ali and the team are quick, thorough, efficient and up-front about everything. They gave me a time frame and stuck to it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Julia, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear Ali and our team could provide you a quick and efficient service experience. We hope to see y...ou again soon. Sincerely, Mike Halloran, mikeh@mcgrathcity.com, (773) 889-3030 - General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    I trust my service advisor...he has given me the right information for years! I have moved from area and I skip 2 other dealers closer to me so I ca...n do business with McGrath!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review, Mary. I am happy to hear everything went well for you. Please let us know when we can assist you again! Mike Halloran, mike...h@mcgrathcity.com, (773) 889-3030 - General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Ethan was really professional in answering all of my questions regarding my vehicle,would definitely go back thanks to him.Waiting times for an oil ch...ange need improvement though.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lionel, thank you for your review. I am glad to hear our team could provide you with a positive experience. Sincerely, Mike Halloran, mikeh@mcgrathci...ty.com, (773) 889-3030 - General Manager


McGrath City Honda
6720 W Grand Ave Chicago, IL 60707
New (877) 398-8299
Used (888) 316-6411
Service (877) 276-9288
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.