Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.6 out of 5 4.6
313 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
313 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    I appreciate the help in the purchase of my GMC Canyon. Professional Staff that accommodates your needs in your new car or truck! Thank You!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC

    Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!


    Worked with:
    Chad Bass

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Juston Whoolery

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2018

    I was scared as my dash lights would not go off and I was able to have Randy Strassburg look into the matter. I came right over to the dealers and such... a warm welcome. They changed my oil, checked my tires and rotated the wheels, gave me new wiper blades and really gave me the service which I so appreciated. Randy Strassburg is such a kind person and I will tell all my family members and friends to come to you to have their cars serviced. He is a great person. Betty Robinson

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC

    We couldnt be happier to hear you had such an exceptional experience with our service department! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the f...uture!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2018

    Excellent customer service from Jason in the service department. Car was well taken care of and service was completed quickly. Will definitely be back... when I need to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC

    Thank you so much for your kind review! we couldn't be happier to hear you had such an outstanding experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2018

    Went above and be on to get us what we wanted. We are very happy with our purchase. We will definitely use the GMC dealer in Bremerton in the future when... buy another vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC

    We couldn't be happier to help Mark! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!


    Worked with:
    Juston Whoolery

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 3.8 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    Oil was our sales contact. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and genuinely pleasant to work with. Sales mgr. AK was also very good to work with. Good experience... overall.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC

    Thank you so much for your kind review! We couldn't be happier to hear you had a pleasant experience!


    Worked with:
    Ryan Zieg

    Service Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 3.6 out of 5
    August 28, 2018

    Could not reach a deal..You wanted to make to much money...We are Seniors on a fixed income and your Dealership wanted to make us poor if we would of went... for their deal..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC

    Thank you so much for your kind review!


    Worked with:
    Justin Becker

    Finance

    NOT RATED

    Andrea Bautista

    Internet Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2018

    Super great. I had Alec and he was awesome. Doesn't pressure you into buying things on his timeline, but also stays in touch with you about things... you might be interested in and updates on how the finance process is going.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2018

    i watched their people clean windowson other cars, however my car's windows were not cleaned. yhis is not very good. they were short on people to... cover thenumber of reservations. it took 2 1/2 hours to get anoil change when i had a reservation. this is very poor. I might take my terrain to gray chevrolet for service. they might treat me better. one service rep shot the breeze with a customer for 45 minutes before he even asked him what he came in yo get done. it took me 35 minutes to get checked in when i had a reservation. very poor.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2018

    Haselwood is definately the most organized, professional, and knowledgable dealerships around. They have a great selection of vehicles including both Chevrolet,... GMC and Buick vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC

    WOW! Thank you so much! We couldn't be happier to hear we left such an outstanding impression of us! We look forward to welcoming you back for servic...e soon!


    Worked with:
    Robert Simpson

    Finance

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Chad Bass

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2018

    Best overall vehicle buying experience by far we have ever had. Virtually no pressure. Now I understand why Haselwood dealerships win so many awards.... Thanks!!@@

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC

    Thank you so much for your amazing review and were so proud to be able to live up to your expectations! We can't wait to welcome you back for service ...in the future!


    Worked with:
    Chad Bass

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Mike Lidstrom

    Sales

    NOT RATED