Jaggers Chevrolet, Buick, & GMC

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
13 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 30, 2014

    Made sure I knew quite a bit about the truck before I drove and hour one way to see it. Jon Sheets was very helpfull and accurate about the details. W...hen I arrived they had the truck cleaned and ready for me to look at. Truly felt I was the only customer they had, way better then Defouw Chevy in lafayette. Even the owner came out to thank me. I would certainly go back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Norm Thank you for youur kind words it means a great deal to us how our clients feel, I also enjoyed our visit. Have a great day. Call me if you need... anything. Jon Sheets Jaggers Chevy Buick GMC


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2015

    For the first time, I bought a set of tires through a dealership. I shopped tires and prices, and ultimately came back to my hometown GMC Buick Chevro...let dealer. The Customer Service Reps went beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied with my tires and experience. I have already put nearly 200 miles on the tires in two days, and I am very pleased with my choice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2015

    I know my Chevy Traverse is in good hands with the service people at Lebanon's Estes Chevrolet Buick GMC. The vehicle has over 40k miles and they are ...the only service people that have worked on it. Gary and Joe have always been very helpful and responsive to my questions and issues.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2014

    The same great service that I have come to expect! Jagger's GMC is consistently delivering great service to me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2014

    Service was convenient for me and done as expected.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2014

    This last visit was for a regular service. Even though they had a full schedule, the Service Dept. worked me into the schedule and got me out quickly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2014

    I TRULY ENJOYED GOING TO THIS DEALERSHIP AND MEETING JON SHEETS. HE WAS VERY PLEASANT WHEN I FIRST CALLED TO ASK ABOUT THE ACADIA AND THEN WHEN COMING... TO SEE THE VEHICLE HE GREETED US WITH SUCH RESPECT. HE IS VERY CARING AND UNDERSTANDING AND THEY REALLY HELP YOU AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE. HE WAS VERY HONEST AS WELL. THE FINANCIAL GENTLEMAN WAS VERY KIND AS WELL AND REALLY HELPED US OUT WITH THE LOAN. GREAT PLACE AND GREAT PEOPLE. WELL WORTH THE DRIVE. I WOULD TELL EVERYONE TO GO AND BUY A VEHICLE FROM THEM.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2014

    Service personnel are knowledgeable and expedite the service experience to minimize my wait.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2014

    The Service Dept. provided me with a ride home while my car was being worked on, and then when the work was finished brought the car to my house. I ca...n't expect better service than that.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2014

    I was only looking on-line and the CHAT came up. The Chat person was very helpful, but what I was looking for was not available. I was looking for an ...older, inexpensive "Toad" to tow behind our RV.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Jaggers Chevrolet, Buick, & GMC
1920 N Lebanon St Lebanon, IN 46052
New (765) 891-8256
Used (765) 891-8256
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.