Amery Chevrolet

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 24 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
24 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 13, 2016

    Our entire buying process all began by searching the internet for a Corvette Stingray Convertible, after seeing "ours" for sale at your dealership I k...new immediately that I liked it. I was greeted with top-notch customer service, which began with a couple phone calls. We inserted your address on the navigation which indicated Amery, WI was 57 minute drive away, so off we went and when we arrived my wife looked at it with a big grin. Like the old saying, "Happy wife, happy life" and I was really happy too! That small town friendliness and likability brought back many memories of better times. I have purchased many vehicles over the years and you have set the highest of standards I have ever experienced compared to any other dealerships! The drive home was awesome and many heads were turning, probably in disbelief that we had this fine looking Corvette Stingray Convertible out during the winter with the salty roads. When we arrived home, we both detailed it back to showroom condition and put it to rest under its cover! Admittedly the cover has been off a few times since then for the "imagination" drive. Samantha, Adam and John made the overall experience fantastic! Thanks again for helping us in achieving our dream...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tom & Michele, it was our pleasure to help you with the purchase of YOUR Corvette Stingray Convertible. Thank you for your compliments of our team and... our dealership. We're glad that you made the drive out to see us! We appreciate your business and we hope you love driving your new car when spring rolls around. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2018

    quality service department personnel, very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Stephen for your review! We are grateful for your business and your comments! If you need anything at all, please do not hesitate to contac...t us! - Samantha Olson Internet Sales Manager Amery Chevrolet 715-268-7676


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2017

    Doc, Sam and Matt were very helpful with the process of purchasing our Traverse. They were kind. We live 2 hours away and the communication with the s...taff was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so very much for your business Greg and Amber! If you need anything at all, please let me know! -Sam Olson


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2017

    I needed warranty work done on my truck. They were incredibly easy to get an appointment with online - and I got a confirmation email pretty quick. ...They also were able to give me a new truck to drive while I had my work completed. Something cool too - it was done before they promised. Which never happens at dealerships. Definitely recommend Amery Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review! We're very glad to hear that we could meet your expectations during your truck's service. We greatly appreciate your busines...s and hope to see you again!


  • 2.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2016

    I am an ase master heavy duty tech. I did not let them know this so i could get a feel for there service. I found that my car had a gas leak on it whe...re the line had rusted through. Being that I was in the process of moving and didn't have much free time.l, I called the Amery dealership and gave them all the specs for my car. I asked how much it would be to have all fuel lines replaced. The man on the phone said the parts were fairly in expensive and would probably be around 300 to 500. So I brought it in. After there look at it they quoted me 1100. Well I needed my car so I had them just fix it. The finally Bill was a little over the estimate. So I just brushed it off. Until I took a look at what they did in my shop, they only did half the work! I had asked them to replace all fuel lines and they just replaced what was needed to stop the leak And charge me a ridiculous amount of money. Though it is driveable at this point in time it's gonna have to be redone in the near future. I would not refer any friend of mine to have service done at this location.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Chevy Guy, We are sorry that you are not satisfied with our service department. Here at Amery Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our highest p...riority. As it is our standard practice to make available a copy of the quote and review it with every customer before any work is performed, we are not certain where the confusion lies. If you would like to discuss this more in depth, please contact our Service Manager Galen Maurer at (715)268-7676.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2016

    Service was performed as expected in a timely fashion. Service writer was very helpful in diagnosing the problem and insuring repairs resolved the iss...ue. I would highly recommend them for future service work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for recommending us, Joe! We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2016

    Convenient, good service. Very easy to work with. Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for your review here on Cars.com! We're thankful for your business. Let us know if you need anything at all! Samantha Olson A...mery Chevrolet 715-268-3502


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2015

    Thank you to Robert and the Amery Chevrolet team. I appreciate the ability to start our transaction through email. I was able to get most my questions... answered and we were able to drive and make our purchase very quickly, just the way I like it. I only wished we lived closer so we could service our new truck there as well - love your location!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2015

    Car went in for oil change and came out with that + four new tires - which were needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2015

    Everything was great except I forgot my discount coupon, which they honored once I brought it to their attention the next day. I would suggest that th...e service dept. be proactive in informing customers of the various discounts available...which would be greatly appreciated by the customers in knowing the dealer was looking out for them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Amery Chevrolet
1101 Cornwall Ave Amery, WI 54001
New (844) 836-4195
Used (844) 836-4195
Service (844) 836-4195
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.