Baker Chevrolet

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 33 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
33 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 1, 2015

    My wife and I were shopping for a Suburban and discovered Baker Chevrolet online. Although they were 1.5 hours away, the positive reviews and the sele...ction drew us there. We ended up making our purchase there and found them to be very easy to deal with. Great price, and great customer service. As part of the purchase we were offered some upgrades that had to be ordered and required us to come back a week later. When we arrived, there were some issues with what had been sent. Bottom line, they handled the situation perfectly and went above and beyond to make it right for us. Highly recommended!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2018

    This was my second vehicle purchased from Charlie in the last couple of years. The repeat business is an indication he's doing a professional servic...e for his buyers. He was thorough both on sales and documentation side . I would highly recommend him to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2017

    Worked with Taylor Smith at the dealership. Taylor made the whole experience easy and hassle free. Got a fair price on both the car and our trade in. ... Great dealer. Highly recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2017

    About six weeks ago I contacted this dealership to inquire about purchasing three vehicles for my business. First, I had to deal with 4 different sale...s reps, including the mgr. to get a call back. Then finally after I sent Charles the vehicles on the lot for purchase. He was supposed to call me back with buyers orders. No call back. I called him back several days later and they sold one of the trucks that I was supposed to purchase. After speaking to another rep., he was supposed to call me back to search for a replacement. Tried to sell me a truck that was $2k more. I texted him a week later due to no response. Responded briefly and then no contact since. Needless to say, I found a wonderful dealership to buy from in Atlanta. I wouldn't buy a Hot Wheel from these people. They are not truthful nor professional.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2017

    My wife was browsing the Internet and found a car she liked. So I called baker Chevrolet to inquire about it. I was then introduced to Charlie. We tal...ked several times about the car ,my trade, and the several hours of distance I would have to travel. To my surprise with Charlie and his team we made a deal. Charlie had the deal as completely done as he could without my signature. When I arrived I was greeted by the most down home people you could imagine.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2017

    Taylor Smith and his team were amazing. My wife and I are relocating from IL. It was an awesome, easy, friendly experience. I will continue to buy my ...vehicles here. I highly recommend this staff! First class! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2017

    Need better on-line followup. First responce was very good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2016

    Charlie is a great salesman. He sold my husband & I a 2014 Chevy Camero SS. Well done Charlie!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2016

    I have purchased my last three vehicles from Craig Parnell at Baker Chevrolet and have been extremely satisfied. Craig as well as the other staff are... very friendly, honest, helpful, and always goes above and beyond. I highly recommend Baker Chevrolet to anyone that is interested in purchasing a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2016

    Really enjoyed the hassle free, no pressure environment. We had 20/30 minutes to look around before a salesman came out. Even then he didn't pressure ...us. At the other dealers we checked out we were bombarded the minute we pulled in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?