Sitton Buick GMC

3.7 out of 5 (3.7) 193 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
193 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.7 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 3, 2016

    Any work to be done on my vehicle, service or body shop, I ONLY go to Sitton. I also plan to purchase my next vehicle from Sitton. They have been awes...ome - knowledge, experience, quality of work, communication etc.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2017

    I would recommend this dealership to anyone . My sales consultant Smokin Joe Cothran was the best consultant I have ever purchased a car from he worke...d with with an answered any questions I had . I refer anyone I know to ask for Smokin Joe If you are looking to purchase a vechicle he's great to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2017

    Terrible experience,they are not interested in selling cars but to a select few individuals. I would not advise anyone to visit this dealership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2016

    Good experience. Salesmen answer my questions without applying pressure. This makes the experience better.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2016

    I have always had a great experience at Sitton GMC, both sales and service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2016

    I called Sitton Buick in Greenville, SC at 8 am on Monday, December 21, 2015 and asked the service department if I could possibly take my 2015 Buick E...nclave in to get an Oil Change and Tire Rotation done as a walk-in appointment. I live an hour away in Greenwod, SC and I explained that I had a four state trip to take to visit my four children and their combined 8 children, my precious grandchildren, within the next two weeks and wanted to be sure I could make my trip safely! They were very obliging and I went in at 10 am and even though they said it would possibly be a 2 hour wait, they were done in little over an hour and I was on my way for the first leg of my journey to Franklin/Nashville, TN, then to Wilson, NC, back to Greenville, home for one night and finally to Atlanta, arriving home New Years Eve with no problems what so ever with my car. I am indeed grateful for the always helpful and personable service team at Sitton Buick. This is the third Enclave I have bought or leased from them and Nina Cannon, my wonderful sales agent, could not have been more accommodating in helping me as well as the people in the leasing department. I would highly recommend Sitton Buick to anyone and will only buy/lease form them in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2015

    Always a great experience! I recommend them to all of my friends and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2015

    Very personal and professional, from receptionist, salesperson to financial.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2015

    I set up the appointment online the week before and then was contacted by one of you friendly advisors to confirm the appointment. When I arrived ever...ything went very smoothly and I was able to get work done in your wifi enabled sitting area. great way to make good use of my time. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2015

    I live out of town and have to schedule several appts at the same day so I can make best use of my time. The service dept. went out of their way to b...e sure my car was serviced in a timely manner so I would not be late for my dentist appt. I have only had my vehicle for 6 months, but an very pleased with the friendly & courteous service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Sitton Buick GMC
2640 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607
New (864) 990-3775
Used (864) 214-0958
Service (864) 214-3401
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.