Wild West Chevrolet

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 49 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
49 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 25, 2013

    Well worth the scenic drive to Yerington and Wild West Cheverlet. (Really nice folks) Golden Eagles, Antelope, lots of wildlife. An absolute pleasure ...to get away from the typical routine of purchasing a car or truck. It was great to recieve a honest and legitimate answer to my purchase questions. (New Camero) Professional staff without all the fancy stuff. Knowledgable and they even listened to me intently as to what I had to say. The sales and finance persons went out of their way to assist an employee of mine obtain financing on her SUV several years ago as well. Check out Wild West, you will be pleasantly suprised!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    11 people out of 11 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2017

    Totally satisfied with the entire process...Hillary Vaughn was great to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review! -Toni T. @ Wild West Chevrolet


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2017

    brought my truck in to have an exhaust leak fixed under warranty. When completed they said that the bolts were broken off due to being over tighten by... an airgun.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review! -Toni T. @ Wild West Chevrolet


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2017

    There is just not a better chevy dealership in the country

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review! -Toni T. @ Wild West Chevrolet


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2017

    From the first point of contact with a sales representative, the experience was quick, fair, and simple! I was treated in a very respectful and profes...sional manner the entire time and this could not have been a better car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review Nathan! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Hope to do business with you again in the future. -Jerry, Wild ...West Chevrolet


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2016

    I would not shop anywhere else but Wild West for a vehicle new or used. Shane is wonderful and you will not find a better deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive review! Glad we are able to meet your expectations. Shane Martin, Wild West Chevrolet


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2015

    I have had the pleasure of buying multiple vehicles from Wild West. The experiences I have had are unlike any other dealership I have dealt with. I wi...ll keep coming back, time and time again! The service,from start to finish, is fantastic and I have never felt any pressure. It's a pleasure to buy a new car from them! No matter the distance (my number is 2243) I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. They make the trip worthwhile!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for your input. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2015

    From start, to finish this was hands down the best car buy experience I've had. They were up front, honest, and not pushy. Jerry took the time to answ...er all my questions, make sure I got the vehicle I wanted, with the options I wanted, for the price I wanted. He kept me up to date on the status of my Tahoe throughout the ordering process. They picked us up in Reno and brought us to Yerington so we didn't have to drive another vehicle home. I walked away knowing I got a great price, a great vehicle, and excellent customer service. I will continue to buy Chevy's from them long into the future and I highly recommend going with Wild West. It was well worth the 82 miles from Sparks, NV to get my Tahoe.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Casey! It was my pleasure to work with you. I'm so happy that the timing worked out perfect for your vacation! I hope to work with you ag...ain in the future! -Jerry Bryant


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2015

    Jerry was the one that had contacted me so I came down to the dealership and dealt with a salesmen by the name of Shane who listened to what I want an...d found the perfect Jeep Wrangler for me! If you are looking for a great deal, and an easy buying process I suggest you come here if you are looking for a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Matt! I look forward to working with you again in the future! -Jerry


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2015

    I live in Reno and even though it is about an hour and a half to drive down to Wild West, it is beyond worth it! Michael was my salesman and he did ev...erything in his power to make sure I got exactly what I wanted in a car that was in my budget as well. Once I decided that I wanted the car, Ashlee (the financial director) was the worlds biggest sweetheart with making sure that my interest rate wasn't too high and that I understood every tiny detail of the paperwork I needed to sign. To top it off, everyone at the dealership in general goes above and beyond to ensure that I was comfortable (asking me if I needed a beverage, that sort of thing). It may be a little bit out of the way. But this road trip is definitely worth it to get taken care of the way every customer should.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Karly! It was great to work with you and I'm very pleased to know that we were able to find you the car you were looking for. We look forw...ard to working with you in the future!


Wild West Chevrolet
750 Goldfield Ave Yerington, NV 89447
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.