Stalker Chevrolet

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 7 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
7 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 11, 2017

    Small town family owned dealership with small town values. Laid back atmosphere & they are great to deal with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    Excellent customer service! I called for service because my car had 'change oil soon warning'. They were able to service my vehicle the same... day and brought it back to my workplace, all with no charge since I purchased it there a year ago.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Stalker Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your... next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    Great customer service, repair was done in a timely matter.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Stalker Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2017

    Had no issues with the dealership they where quick in responding and getting back to me the info i had requested...

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2016

    Emailed couple two three times asked to see my vin number as to check to make sure it wasn't a salvage title. Maybe they should look at how they treat... people. So I'll go somewhere else.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2015

    Emailed on a car with all contact info and still have not heard back from them, purchased another BMW elsewhere, if they did not want to sell it at le...ast they could have called or emailed that it was sold or not for sale.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2014

    I live in the KC area and was looking at a truck online at Stalker. Nick Jannings was very helpful in getting me pictures of the vehicle I was looking... at. He went out of his way to get any issues with the exterior (dings, nicks, any issues etc) on camera that I asked for since I was several hundred miles away from them. Information I requested, he gladly helped thru the process. Although I did not go to Stalker to look at the vehicle yet, I feel the service Nick did was above and beyond.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Stalker Chevrolet
601 S Sumner Ave Creston, IA 50801
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.