Parker Chevrolet

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 20 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
20 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Dealer
    March 27, 2017

    Beat dealer I've ever used! Everyone is professional and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Repair Service
    September 2, 2017

    Panel lights not working properly since my repair at this dealership. Also damaged/broke part of the interior plastic behind the gear shift. Had to ...find this out for myself, no one at the dealership alerted me that either of these things had happened.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Car Purchase
    August 27, 2017

    Great experience. Appreciate the staff assistance and customer service. 3rd car I've purchased from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Angela! We are happy to have you as a long time customer!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service my 2016 Buick Enclave
    August 7, 2017

    I scheduled an appointment and took my car in for routine service. I didn't have to wait but the service advisor said there may be a slight delay bec...ause they were backed up a little. But my service was completed within an hour. All the employees were very professional and courteous. Although I'm not a local resident of Ashburn, Mr. Parker greets me every time I bring my car in for service. Service is exceptional!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Truck owner
    July 29, 2017

    They were the most competent mechanics that I have ever had work on my vehicles

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mrs. John Holman - Betsy
    March 12, 2017

    Everything just fine - nice folks, great service. Hard to beat them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Routine service visit
    February 28, 2017

    Very professional service with courteous personnel.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Question about accident history
    February 25, 2017

    It did take 3 days to respond to my request for information concerning the accident history of the vehicle I was looking at. Information received was ...fairly basic, but did answer my questions.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Will be back
    September 3, 2014

    They did the job right and on the 1st time. I will be back, this is my third Enclave from Parker.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The employees at Parker Chevrolet were great!
    September 3, 2014

    My trip to Parker Chevrolet took around 2 hours and it was well worth the trip. A big thank you to Mr. Benjy Gandy for all of his help! I will be back... and will tell all of my friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Parker Chevrolet
517 Gorday Dr Ashburn, GA 31714
New (888) 343-5671
Used (888) 328-4097
Service (229) 513-1781
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.