Joe Basil Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 4.7
281 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
281 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2019

    Great place to take your car for a oil change!!! I would definitely tell friends and family to go there. Did not have to wait long

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2019

    I took my car in with bumper damage. Joe Basil Chevrolet had my car repaired within 2 days. They also detailed my car inside and out. They did a great... job!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!

  • January 25, 2019

    Very pleased with Salesman Rob Lucas and his thorough explanation of the new car features. Very pleased with the dealership and sales team! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service... or another vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2019

    Very satisfied have purchased multiple vehicles here

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star rating!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2019

    Had my bumper replaced on my 2016 Silverado. Got a great rental truck while mine was in shop and my truck was returned the next day clean and all fixed.... I asked if I could have an oil change while truck was there and they accommodated me with no problems. Service and people are always great here!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Joe Basil Chevrolet! Thank you again for choosing Joe Basil Chevrolet and we hope to see ...you again.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2019

    They finished earlier than expected which is always a plus.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    The waiting room was a little cold but that was expected with the amount of people in and out of the outer doors. But great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you your feedback. We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2019

    The service was fantastic. Ricardo Ventura was my salesperson and he was friendly professional and very knowledgeable. I will be sure to tell all my friends... and family about your dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Joe Basil Chevrolet.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2018

    My overall experience was great. Jeff Stein was a good salesman. I am having a problem with my USB not playing all the songs on my playlist but hopefully... it can be fixed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Joe Basil Chevrolet, as for your USB please reach out... if there is anything we can do to help you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2018

    Always a great experience at Basil, Wife's 2013 Traverse had 115,000 miles on it, and felt it was time to upgrade to a new one. Really love the... new body style and wanted to deal with The staff at Basil because they've always treated me very well . I have dealt with Rob Lecastre who's a Manager and he's great because he always remembers me each and every time when i'm there. Which makes me feel appreciated as a customer. On the day of my purchase, he wasn't there, but he had me deal with another Manager - Tom Barrett and a Sales Rep - Buck Kaber. They are a great staff and really took good care of me. Very Professional and very courteous. I was up front and gave them what I was looking to purchase and told them where I wanted to be. I appreciate the not having to go back and forth many times to finally get a deal done. I got the deal I wanted and it wasn't a long drawn out process only 2 hours start to finish, In my line of work, time is money and that makes it great to deal with staff that can appreciate your time and make sure they aren't wasting your entire day. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you again to everyone at Joe Basil for making it another great purchase in the books.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need se...rvice or another vehicle!