Keyes Chevytown

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 71 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
71 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • First time car buying
    March 26, 2014

    I was nervous about purchasing my first reliable car, but Keyes made it really easy! They were very helpful and knowledgeable during the entire proces...s. I know I have a found a dealership with excellent staff to help me with future purchases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer
    January 2, 2018

    when I came to pick up my vehicle it was snowing. Jon from service went out and clean the snow off and started my veh. while I paid.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    buy from troy
    December 16, 2017

    great sales people ,fast friendly service as usual

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Always a pleasure
    December 15, 2017

    The people at Keyes Chevrolet are the best! I trust them to take great care of my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dave Schaaf
    November 7, 2017

    The place is always clean, the staff very friendly, and the service is very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    100 % satisfactioin
    November 2, 2017

    Dalton very informative. Service accommodating. Great selection of vehicles! Nice customer lounge.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    DJDLR
    September 21, 2017

    Our recent visit to Keyes Chevrolet was awesome!! The appointment was right on schedule and went very well, the staff was awesome and we were very sat...isfied. Thank you for all of your help. We will definitely be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Keyes is the best!!
    May 17, 2017

    I bought my car from Keyes last year. Service has always been great and on time and I like the fact that I can schedule my appointments on line. E...veryone is always friendly and helpful and I will continue to do business with Keyes. My husband will be in the market for a new truck in a few years and we will be purchasing it from Keyes. We live in Chippewa Falls, but it is worth the drive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Joshua
    May 16, 2017

    Very satisfied with the entire process from front to bagk

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Keyes makes car shopping seamless and fun!
    April 7, 2017

    The whole experience was seamless. What a great team! I would recommend Keyes and Josh to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Caitlin. Thanks for taking the time to write your review of Keyes Chevytown. We are truly thankful for your kind words. We are proud to hear that J...osh met and exceeded your expectations. We'll be sure to recognize his outstanding performance. Thanks again for the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy that new vehicle Caitlin!


Keyes Chevytown
303 Oak St Menomonie, WI 54751
New (715) 619-3028
Used (715) 619-3027
Service (715) 619-3029
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.