Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago

4.7 out of 5 4.7
158 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
158 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2019

    I arrived early and my vehicle was ready in a timely manner

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Roz, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that th...is was received during your time spent with us. Joe Fricano, Fixed Operations Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2019

    Handled my trade in and purchase quickly with minimal BS. Good dealership. Would definitely go back again and will recommend it to anyone looking for... a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasur...e to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Haz Mutawe, General Sales Manager

  • August 22, 2018

    My experience was great like always. Nice people, clean interiors, professional service. There are short lunea for repairs, you can make an appointment.... I love Chevy app.the mist

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2019

    Lawrence (LP) he was a very excellent salesman, very polite, respectful and a vessel used by God to help us find our new car! We are so thankful to God... and our salesman LP May the Lord bless him in all his future sales!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words, Alfredo. We strive for prompt, polite and efficient service and we're glad that Lawrence was able to give you that expe...rience. Sincerely, Haz Mutawe, General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2019

    Thanks to Samuel for taking care of me and making my first experience at Mike Anderson Chevy amazing. I am a relative to him but knowing that I am able... to trust someone there helps me out a lot when it comes to servicing my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2019

    Wally was fantastic! Helpful, kind answered all my questions. I would buy from him again without hesitation. I would recommend him to all my family and... friends. Thank you for my new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2019

    Great place, excellent costumer service! Completely met my expectations! The purchasing was fast and I was provided with great costumer service! I’m very... thankful to Dmitri Kostyuk! Very competent and polite man!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Stan, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assist...ed you in such an efficient manner. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, Haz Mutawe, General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2019

    Excellent service. I had no problems with scheduling an appointment. The work was done on time as estimated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promise...s and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Joe Fricano, Fixed Operations Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2019

    Always pleasant in both the sales and service department. Repairs or just routine car servicing in A timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2019

    Thoroughly checked everything surround tire issue and around front end tire mechanism.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Marta, taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing Mike Anderson Ch...evrolet of Chicago. Sincerely, Joe Fricano, Fixed Operations Manager