Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 140 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
140 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.5 out of 5
Friendliness
4.1 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Amazing dealership!!!
    November 23, 2015

    The saleman is one of the best saleman I have ever dealt with!!! He made sure he did everything he could get me into a 2016 Chevy Cruze. The rest of t...he sales team is also a major help!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Matthew! Wally will appreciate seeing your great feedback and that you're enjoying your new Chevy Cruze. Congratulations and welcome to the Mi...ke Anderson family!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bought a new 2017 Chevrolet Corvette
    April 3, 2018

    Joe took great care of me. We agreed on a price over the phone. When I arrived, he had me in and out in about a hour.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great sales staff
    April 2, 2018

    Great service. I went with the idea of buying a used car, and ended up buying a new one with a similar budget. I am very pleased with their service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Chevy Equinox
    March 21, 2018

    Victor the sales guy with his knowledge and understanding of the vehicles help me make the correct choice of vehicle for me I’m satisfied with my purc...hase

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Merchandiser
    March 15, 2018

    Dealer did not seal my tire as requested after i informed them i had

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    March 8, 2018

    They are always so helpful and friendly. I trust them completely. This is my second purchase with them. We are thinking of purchasing another car and ...this would be the place for us. Amazing staff! Amazing service !!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My first time ever !
    March 5, 2018

    Excellent customer service! Sales representative was extremely communicative. I went in expecting less than what i left with. I'm very happy with my 2...018 Chevy Trax, satisfied with my monthly payment. Overall, im glad i chose this Dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    1st GM oil change at Mike Anderson
    March 5, 2018

    rest rooms were in excellent condition, washing the car was nice but it totally missed the back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    GREAT!
    January 30, 2018

    Diego was GREAT, everyone at the dealership was great and gave me a fantastic price for the car i purchases which was a 2018 white chevy cruze.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best experience
    January 29, 2018

    Johanna was an amazing sales consultant made buying a car super easy. She was so detailed and explained everything very well. Definitely will recommen...d this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago
5333 W Irving Park Rd Chicago, IL 60641
New (773) 639-2935
Used (773) 467-7872
Service (773) 467-7887
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.