Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago

4.7 out of 5 4.7
171 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
171 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2021

    I would recommend going to this dealership and checking them out! I had family members with me too and they were also happy seeing the service I received!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Frank Segarra, Fixe...d Operations Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2020

    Excellent customer Service, I definitely will be back I also appreciate their Business

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tasheema, we are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience with us! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Rolando Deluna Gene...ral Sales Manager

  • August 22, 2018

    My experience was great like always. Nice people, clean interiors, professional service. There are short lunea for repairs, you can make an appointment.... I love Chevy app.the mist

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks!

  • 2.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2020

    Constant Service Work issues and lack of information. When I first purchased my vehicle here. The process was great. However, throughout my time of taking... my car in to get service has been terrible. There have been multiple times I have shared the vehicle's problems and the issues were looked at, said it was fixed only for me to have to come back another day to have them look back into the problem. This comes after of sitting in the waiting room the whole day and rarely informed about updates, sometimes not being fully informed about what additional service is needed until after I see it on pieces of paper saying "customer turned service down" when I was never initially asked about it.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I'd like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your ...earliest convenience. Sincerely, Frank Segarra, Fixed Operations Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2020

    Outstanding customer service and buying process. Very friendly sales person with attention to detail to his knowledge of the vehicle I was looking to... purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is an...ything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Rolando Deluna General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2020

    Everything went well, very pleasant to deal with. Took longer to get all done and drive out than I thought. I would buy at Anderson again. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your review! Happy customers are our goal and our mission and it's exciting to see that this was delivered to you during your ex...perience. Should there be anything else you need, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Frank Segarra, Fixed Operations Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2020

    went in for a pre-owned vehicle, but Mike Anderson Chevy had such good deals, we decided to buy a new vehicle. Their new line of Chevy vehicles looked... great, loved the selection. Our salesperson, Diego, was fantastic. He went above and beyond to get us a great deal on a 2021 Trailblazer. The process was quicker than most car buying experiences, and the location in Chicago was very convenient. Diego also gave us a tour of the service department, told us how to make appointments for service and maintenance if needed, and was very knowledgeable when showing us the features on our new vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership. Ask for Diego!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Phil Wright Autoplex and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist yo...u and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

  • 2.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2020

    They bait you online with a full description of a vehicle but when you get there they lie about having the vehicle, after that they try and get you to... finance a new vehicle.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. Here at Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago, we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction, and it appears that your recent ...experience with our staff does not reflect that. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this issue in greater depth. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Manny Kalou, General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2020

    Quick and easy. Everyone was professional and polite.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, ...Haz Mutawe, General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2020

    I went in to buy a car and had the best experience here! I came out with a beautiful car at the price I wanted! I definitely would recommend anyone who... wants to buy a new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasur...e to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Haz Mutawe, General Sales Manager