Coffman GMC

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 37 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
37 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • August 27, 2016

    The whole process was so easy and quick! I walked out with a new car in less than 2 hours! Very happy with my purchase and the professionalism of this... dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2017

    Great experience. First time purchasing an American made vehicle. First time purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. I look forward to the relationship.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2017

    Outstanding Customer Service is a major reason to buy from Coffman GMC.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2017

    Down to earth sales rep and manager. Worked with us in a professional manner to get us the best price. No pressure, straight forward and fair. I would... highly recommend Coffman if you are looking for a GMC.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2016

    Everyone at the dealer was very friendly and the last two trucks I've bought from there were great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2016

    Really happy with this dealership! Very professional and worked very hard to get me the very best car for my needs. Very impressed and will buy again!... Thank you for everything!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2016

    Our family has bought 6 GMCs from them in the last 3 years. Great place to buy and service GMCs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2016

    We went to Coffman GMC mainly because we had the GM Family First discount available to use. We preferred GMC over Chevy and the Coffman GMC dealership... is very near our house and they have been in business quite some time. The Family First price was quite a discount and we also received additional dollars off that price as well as GM rebates and coupons. The trade in offered for my old 2005 truck was so close to the best offer I received it was easier for us just to trade it in vs. the trouble of selling it myself. Our salesman (Andrew LeMaster) tried very hard, with a multistate search, to find a truck that met or exceeded my wish list. In the end I had to compromise on one item (color), but I am still very happy with the outcome. The final paperwork was ready and waiting for us and the process was completed in short order. We picked it up a week ago Wednesday and towed our trailer to an extended camping weekend within the first 24 hours. I am just shy of 500 miles and couldn't be happier.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2016

    Always pleased with Coffmans whether purchasing a new vehicle or having a vehicle serviced/repaired..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2016

    Both Jason and Andrew worked with me to trade three vehicles for two. They were very patient while I had to wait for one title the state messed up to... be reissued. Good follow through after the sale. I also liked the no pressure to buy atmosphere.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?