Grass Lake Chevrolet

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 31 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
31 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great service
    April 18, 2017

    Service was great. Repaired what they said they would repair. Clean building. Great atmosphere. Very accommodating, and fast quality service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Favorite Dealership
    March 7, 2017

    Mike is an awesome salesman, trustworthy and considerate. The service department is respectful and friendly. Prices seem competitive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Willing to please
    August 27, 2015

    The appointment was made with ease, they took my car right away. I asked that they check the air in my tires. There was no change, and the guy at th...e desk had to fill my tires with air, instead of the mechanic.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service
    August 19, 2015

    It was great.............................................

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    August 6, 2015

    I have had my vehicle in for service a few times...all different issues & Mike in write up is one of the best to deal with. He explains the issues in ...detail with you & makes sure the job gets done and you walk out happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Grass Lake Chevrolet Service
    August 2, 2015

    The dealership services our business very well. They have always done a thorough job and are very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Buying Experience
    July 18, 2015

    Love my Silverado it was an easy transaction. I'm a Chevy fan

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good experience
    July 3, 2015

    They effectively made repairs, but they didn't have the car cleaned like you see some other dealers do, and it's little things like that which makes y...ou happy to return you know when they put in the excellent extras like that.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service department
    June 19, 2015

    I brought my traverse in for an oil change (like I always do) and while I was there, I also had a recall item repaired. The service technician was fr...iendly and very helpful. The service took about 40 minutes to complete so I sat in the waiting room reading a book. When it was time to pay the bill, the person handling payment was very pleasant and remembered to scan my GM customer card that is clipped to my keys. I didn't even have to remind her to do so! I always bring my vehicle into the dealership for routine service. It's quick, easy, and I always get treated well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    June 13, 2015

    As always Grass Lake Chevrolet does a great job. Thanks Mike and Kevin!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Grass Lake Chevrolet
11851 E Michigan Ave Grass Lake Charter Township, MI 49240
New (517) 879-2212
Used (517) 536-1231
Service (517) 879-2258
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.