Billion Auto - Buick GMC

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 134 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
134 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 12, 2015

    Very good. Work was done without appointment and promptle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Richard, for taking the time to let us know you had a great experience at Billion Auto! We appreciate your business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    Good follow up on progress of repair. Slow response from warranty company.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2018

    Was looking for a update in vehicle and was able to find easily, with great communication from sales rep and fair trade.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Very clean reception area sercice was quick, no issues with warranty work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Cooper, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Very professional Was real happy with the dealership and the people that I dealt with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jerry, we are so happy to read such a great review about Billion Buick GMC! We hope to see you soon!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    Only a 4 because the warranty company was un organized. Billion was exceptional

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Billion Buick GMC! We hope you have a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    People was really nice and they did a great work and really fast even when i was a little bit late to my appointment. I got a enclave 2017 from this d...ealer back in october and they haven been really nice and professional at all times, a good place to do business over all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, p...lease let us know!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    Satisfied and pleased with the service.Everything was covered and explained thoroughly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call.... We're always happy to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2018

    This is our fourth vehicle with Sam and it is always a pleasure. We will be doing more business with Sam in the years to come.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2018

    I was driving with my son on the interstate when my engine light came on, a warning came on and I couldn't go over 20 mph. I managed to get off on an... exit and Billion GMC wasn't far. Sioux Falls. They checked it out and I needed a new throttle body sensor. It was going to be around $500.00 for parts and labor. Aaron Tyler called the dealer where I bought my vehicle (Nelson Ford in Fergus Falls) for me to see what my limited warranty would cover. Nelson Ford then called me (Austin or Alex?)and said my warranty didn't cover that but he was going to talk to my salesmen (Dave) and the manager and get back to me. Billion was going to lower the price to around $340.00 for and called Nelson Ford back (he missed their call). Aaron came to the waiting area and told me Nelson Ford said they would pay for everything. I am so grateful to both Billion and Nelson Ford. Neither of them had to help me out like they did.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lindsay, thank you so much for the positive review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for ...taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!