Chevy 21

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 180 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
180 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Chevy 21 from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
3.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.1 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Retired
    June 13, 2015

    Completed all work in timely fashion, clearly explained.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. I am happy to know that you had a pleasant experience. If you need anything further or have nay questions, please give us ...a call or stop on in. Any of our team members will be happy to assist you. Have a good day! Best, Charlie Will, GM


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service report
    April 11, 2018

    All went well. I will return to the Hellertown Chevy 21 car dealership in the near future when needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope you have a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Chevrolet Equinox service
    April 10, 2018

    Same day service for oil change was great! Always treated very nicely and service either while you wait or same day service when you drop the car off.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car purchase
    March 21, 2018

    great service good people very helpful on my new purchase

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Chevy 21 as your first choice for all your automotive needs! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach ...out!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Silverado all star
    March 2, 2018

    Great experience everyone was kind and was very helpful to help me get the best deal for my truck

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, ple...ase give us a call. We're always happy to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Exceptional Service
    February 27, 2018

    I went in for an oil change and tire rotation today. Chevy 21 noticed my tread wear was such that I needed new tires. The tires for life program kic...ked in and I got the oil change and new tires while waiting. I only waited a little over an hour for the whole job to be completed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car getting repaired
    February 22, 2018

    Everything was taken care of and explained to me. Thankfully we still had our warrant for the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Johnathan, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to... be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Impressive dealership. !
    February 7, 2018

    Haven’t been disappointed at all with this dealership or service dept

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Francis Donaruma, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Chevy 21! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more th...an happy to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kelly
    January 29, 2018

    Joe is the Service Department was exceptional. He went above and beyond. Great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Until the next time we meet, take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Routine Servicing of my vehicle
    January 23, 2018

    Always good experience , I am constantly updated on the progress of my vehicle The waiting room is clean accomodating . The staff make you feel import...ant .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Chevy 21! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!


Chevy 21
1100 Hellertown Rd Bethlehem, PA 18015
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.