Nyle Maxwell GMC

4.7 out of 5 4.7
310 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
310 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2019

    I bought my vehicle from Nyle Maxwell a little less then 2 months ago now and I waited to post this review because I was scared that I wouldn’t get my... plates and registration. After a lot of thought and debate, I decided that people should know about the lack of customer service provided by the “sales manager” Mitch and the “general manager” Tom. I had an issue with one of the sales men that made a mistake that I didn’t notice until after purchase and tried to get it resolved through who I thought was in a leadership position, Mitch. Long story short, over the course of 3 weeks I made 8 phone calls to Mitch and left messages each time and received 2 call backs. The 2 times he called me back were once because I called Tom, the “general manager,” and left a voicemail about Mitch not calling back and the other because I emailed Tom. Both times calling back, Mitch had an excuse why he couldn’t call me back even though there were days in between my calls in some instances. Tom never called me back or emailed me back, some customer service that is. Even after I asked Mitch when I could expect a call back from him with the information I was asking for, letting him set himself up for success, Mitch never contacted me. Finally I sent my email to Tom 4 days after Mitch said he would call me. I will never forget the closing phrases Mitch said to me “I, we, are not interested in helping you.” “Your reviews don’t matter as we will dispute them anyways” “You don’t matter, we have plenty of other customers.” Wow, what great things to hear as someone who just bought their brand new vehicle from your dealership with a lifetime’s worth of savings. I still haven’t ever gotten a call or email back from Tom, the “general manger” to talk about the issue and after Mitch’s final comments above I hope that it resonates with you as a customer before you visit this location or invest in a vehicle. I know if my name was Nyle Maxwell, I wouldn’t want my name on a building that provided this lack of customer service to buyers especially with all of the competition out there.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2019

    Great dealership with amazing personnel from salesman to finance! We enjoyed the showroom and were treated like special guests. The Acadia we bought is... a beautiful and comfortable vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 5, 2017

    Outstanding. Toby was great to deal with on the new truck purchase. No pressure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for letting us and Toby help you out and welcome to the Nyle Maxwell family. We look forward to helping you out for years to come.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2019

    Super great experience. Everyone was so professional and no high pressure to make a purchase. I would highly recommend to all my family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2019

    Brought my truck in for an oil change. Scott Murray took care of me quickly and professionally. Scheduled my oil online through the GMC app and they... were did a great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2019

    Todd Sloan is my service adviser for quite some time and took care of my service need in a professional and courteous manner.Good job done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2019

    Katherine Dobbs provided great service when we took our vehicle in for a safety recall repair! She was proactive and called us to schedule to have the... safety recall repaired as soon as possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2019

    Shopping for a nice used vehicle. Located one using internet, stopped by and found great people to work with and they did a great job meeting the needs... and perimeters I had set.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2019

    Had my truck over there again with Scott and the guys in service they are super fast and super friendly I recommend these guys for any of your vehicle... service needs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2019

    Such a great team that has made every step of the process easy. From the sales department to the service department. They have all been fantastic!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?