Luling Chevrolet, Buick, Gmc

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 23 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
23 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2018

    They were prompt in getting my vehicle in to add the running boards. The job was done quickly and correctly. Plus they washed my vehicle. That is w...hat I truly appreciated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2017

    Everyone was very accommodating and friendly. When they found an additional issue with my car during servicing, they contacted me to get approval to f...ix it. When the repair took longer than expected, they offered a rental to cover me. But they were able to complete the repair and return my car to me the same day. They are a great bunch of folks to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2017

    The friendliest, most cordial people I have ever met in any place of business. EVERYONE seems totally engaged in providing excellent service and ensu...ring customer comfort and satisfaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2017

    Always a pleasure getting my vehicle serviced at Luling Chevrolet. Fernando and his team are THE BEST!!! All of my concerns are taken seriously and re...pairs / maintenance are completed to my great satisfaction!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2017

    The staff at Luling GMC seems to go beyond what is expected. Personnel from all departments make it a point to ensure you are kept informed on the ser...vice progress. They constantly check to see if you need anything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2017

    I was shopping for a new truck I listed the things I wanted and Ryan McLaughlin pointed me to a beautiful Butte Red High Country that fit the bill. We... went over the options and I liked the deal the rest happens very quickly. I must say from the time I arrived until I left with the truck each and every employee that I encountered made an extra effort to make my experience flawless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2016

    I'very bought 3 vehicles from them and will go back for #4. Everyone is awesome. So friendly and professional. Make the trip to Luling.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2016

    Always get courteous and caring service from Luling Chevrolet. Prices are also very fair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2016

    excellent dealership to do business with. service staff took us right in and had our car finish in no time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2016

    Ryan was very motivated and worked very hard to get me into the car I wanted!!! It was a Great experience to buy my first new car!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Luling Chevrolet, Buick, Gmc
1088 E Pierce St Luling, TX 78648
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.