Rocket Chevrolet

4.3 out of 5 (4.3) 8 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service
4.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Awesome dealership! Great experience!
    April 26, 2014

    Rocket Chevy is a great dealership. They work with you and treat you like your a family member.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ms Jefferson
    April 17, 2018

    It is always a great experience when I take my car for servicing as well as when I am shopping for a new car. Professionalism is always expressed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    No pressure Sale
    March 2, 2018

    Found what I wanted! Test drove and fell in love. No pressure sales, let me make the choice. Drove it home with ease and great rates and great service....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and your 5 star rating about your recent purchase. We hope all is well and please let us know if you have any questions. ...We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Tyler Armstead General Manager Rocket Chevrolet


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Does not stand behind their warranty
    February 12, 2018

    Does not stand behind their warranty brought vehicle back to them twice was told take it somewhere else. Had work performed at other facility rocket w...ill not even work with me even though vehicle is under their warranty and told me take it somewhere else

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sorry you feel this way about your experience however, we told you to take to a Ford dealer since it was a Ford truck because the complaint was probab...ly not covered by the warranty. When you found out from the Ford dealer it should be covered, you made no contact with us to get authorization to have it fixed under warranty before you told them to fix it. Rocket Chevrolet


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 17, 2017

    No pressure sales. Very helpful, never felt rushed. Even the finance guy walked me through everything. Didn't care how long I took, he made sure I kne...w what and why I was signing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer service
    April 7, 2017

    How great the service is and they do a great job taking care of the needs of my vehicle. The employees are friendly and make you feel special.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 5, 2017

    Everybody does an excellent job! Have never had a problem. From sales to service! Clean friendly on time. Overall excellent!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Responded quickly
    February 12, 2017

    Answered most of my questions and responded the next day.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Rocket Chevrolet
233 Mansfield Ave Shelby, OH 44875
New (419) 405-2235
Used (419) 405-2232
Service (419) 405-2240
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.