Hansen Motor Co.

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 167 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
167 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Hansen Motor Co. from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 17, 2014

    I had mentioned to Greg that my husband & I were looking to buy a truck in a few months & just wanted him to keep an eye out if anything great came hi...s way. About two months later he calls me saying he found our truck, it had just been traded in, hardly used, & was in immaculate condition. Without even seeing the truck we put money down to hold it & drove 2 hours to see it. It was exactly how he described it. Greg stayed late to help us & was late to HIS BIRTHDAY DINNER with his family. I don't know of many people who would do that for a customer. We have now owned the truck for a year & have loved it. He will never know how much we appreciated his hard work, devotion, & honesty when it came to selling us a vehicle. Greg has now sold my husband & I a truck, sold my parents a Cadillac, & also sold my brother & his wife a car. We would never buy from anyone else. It's nice to feel like you can trust someone in the car industry!! We recommend Hansen Motors to everyone we know looking for a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brittney, Sounds like Greg did find the perfect truck for you. Keep sending your friends and family, I know Greg will continue to give you his utmost... attention. Our dealership says thank you...let us know if we can ever be of further assistance. Thanks, Matt


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    I have had all my service work on my Corvette done at Hansens service dept. since it was new. Cody and the service techs always get my car in on time ...and perform the work in a timely manner. I am very impressed by Hansens dealership and service department!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    First time buying experience.. stopped by Hansen motors! Greg was super helpful! helped find a vehicle for My needs and in my budget! Super laid back!... Easy going and no xxxxxxxx. Not pushy! He stayed late to help me get out the door and down with my new truck!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    Well out of all the cars and truck I have bought that was the best so far... Only bad thing is that I asked them to put a SS camaro in the glove box ...in my new truck but they wouldn't. . And now I'm just waiting for a GOOD deal on a 2018 3500 duramax Denali.. Hint hint....(white)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    Greg has been not only a great salesman but an awesome friend to us that we want to keep coming back to every time we buy a vehicle! He is not the t...ypical salesman type. Not pushy or urgent for the sale. He just makes sure that you get what you are wanting by listening to your needs and wants. You won???t find him out hounding people in the parking lot. He???s always just waiting for you to come to him! He has helped us with vehicles that he didn???t have access to. We could call and ask him about other vehicles we were interested in purchasing and he would help us no matter what! We love him and will always consider him a great friend. We will go back to him time and time again! He better never leave the car business or we will be stuck with what we have now. We won???t buy from a single other person ever! Thank you Greg! Their service and finance departments are outstanding as well. Both Tyler???s have our votes all day long! BEST DEALERSHIP EVER! Thank you HANSEN!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.2 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    I found myself stranded with a flat tire after coming down off the mountain. Cody was able to get me quickly in and change out my spare tire. The re...ason I gave them an overall 3 star was because of what looked to me like two sales men that were quarreling right behind the desk. I have never seen such an inappropriate event take place in a business. It was a very uncomfortable situation for myself along with any other people that witnessed it. I'm not normally one that would leave a review but when I was emailed this link I felt obligated to let their employer know of this situation. I could tell how embarrassed the service guys were because they did all the repairs free of charge. Thanks for getting me up and going Cody.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    I went in for a recall issue on an 2013 ATS Cadillac. Hansen was very friendly and fast. I appreciate them valuing my time in the waiting area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    The service was amazing the crew were very friendly caring treated you like family not like the other dealers I've gone to that treat me like I'm a nu...isance to them but here Hansen Motor Company these guys will treat you as if you where one of their own family members thank you for the kind friendly service that you receive from Hansen Motor Company my only mistake was not buying my car from them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    Couple phone calls over a day or two, and we had our truck sitting on the lot ready for pick up. Treated us very far on trade in also

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    Hansen???s service department is the best in town. They don???t do anything unless they talk to you first. They are honest and ethical and great at ...their job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With