Jeff Perry Buick GMC

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 85 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
85 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2017

    Was interested in a 2015 GMC 1 ton dually and was immediately responded to with my inquiry. They were great about contacting me. I went and looked at ...the truck on a Sunday and talked to a salesperson the following week about the truck and spoke about concerns with the truck. Unfortunately that was as far as I got as someone else was looking at it the same time and they purchased the truck but I thought it was very professional that the dealership took the time to call me and tell me that it had been sold. I appreciated that.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2017

    Completely ignored while trying to test drive a Lincoln MKZ. Won't ever be back.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2017

    Quick repair, topped off fluid at no charge; good and thorough diagnosis of unusual problem on uncommon car (turbo diesel Cruze)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2017

    The staff members at Jeff Perry are very welcoming and friendly. The service waiting area is comfortable and clean. I will definitely be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2017

    After one visit with the dealer, they quickly found the exact Acadia I was looking for. They took care of everything with friendly, courteous and prof...essional service. It was a very simple and smooth process. They even delivered our new Acadia right to our driveway!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2017

    I Brought my car from Jeff Perry Buick GMC, almost a year ago, and I was beyond satisfied with the service I received. The process did not take long a...t all, and everyone was very nice. I do get my car serviced on from them and they do a great job as well. I would recommend this dealership to anyone, because they do treat there customers with respect and truly care. With that being said I would like to thank everyone at Jeff Perry Buick GMC for making the car buying experience a good one, and I look forward to doing more business with Jeff Perry in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2017

    This is second new vehicle I bought there in two years. I received personalized communications regarding my new vehicle order. Vehicle delivery was pe...rfect. Dustin S. and Dave M. made the closing perfect. I highly recommend the dealership. zoz

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2017

    I had called late in the day on a thursday and they were able to get me in Saturday morning. When I got there Saturday morning they were able to get m...e a loaner vehicle within in 5min. I love this place, it's a little further for me to travel, but I do it because they are always very nice, helpful and considerate! Way to go guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2016

    Great Service, Went out of their way to make sure my needs were taken care of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2016

    Was pleased to deal with Jeff Perry dealership and would recommend them to family and friends. Our sales person was Angie Grant she was very nice and ...helped us through the buying experience. Even though they were very busy we felt the process didn't take that long.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Jeff Perry Buick GMC
1421 37th St Peru, IL 61354
New (888) 489-5790
Used (877) 550-2746
Service (815) 410-3379
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.