Frank Porth Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 15 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
15 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Frank Porth-Crivitz
    July 30, 2016

    Frank is lucky to have a awesome staff! They are very respectful & cheerful to their customers. They work hard to make sure we are taken care of co...rrectly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review Sheri, we appreciate your business.


  • 3.0 out of 5
    Thumbs down to service department
    October 10, 2017

    I purchased a certified pre owned vehicle from them. I have had to return to their service department several times for them to fix things that should...'ve been taken care of when they certified it. Service department fails to fix the problem the first time. I've gone there twice for every issue I've had.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil Change, Cabin Airfilter change.
    January 6, 2017

    Fast service. Good price. Comfortable waiting room.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Arbly
    November 16, 2016

    All I can say is they went above and beyond our expectations!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Place
    November 13, 2016

    Service is great. People are friendly, let you look in peace.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Frank Porth Chevrolet - Crivitz, WI
    November 2, 2016

    Very good service - free oil changes for life if you buy a vehicle from Frank Porth

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review Dan. Your business is appreciated.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil Change
    September 30, 2016

    I like going to this dealer as the lady is service is most helpful and pleasant. I appreciate all her comments that have eventually saved me money by... maintaining my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank your for your business Barb. We are very pleased that out recommendations have worked well for you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Frank Porth Crivitz Is A Vanishing Breed!
    September 30, 2016

    It's getting hard to find service of this quality anymore. They truly "go the extra mile". Excellent service at a fair price. Frank Porth Crivitz ...has always strived to accommodate my needs and my schedule. They say what they do, do what they say and do it right the first time. Their mechanics are top-notch. From stem to stern, from receptionist(s) to parts, this dealership demonstrates focus on providing customer service that's a cut above. A special tip of the hat goes to Ann on the front lines in service...she's a gem! I have never had a bad experience at Frank Porth Crivitz...I highly recommend them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words John! We appreciate your business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    June 28, 2016

    All was done in a timely order. In and out in about an hour. Did not time them, but was out very quickly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Frank Porth Chevrolet in Crivitz for service. We appreciate your business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great staff & service
    June 10, 2016

    I take all my service on my vehicle to Frank Porths. The staff there (sales, finance & service) are always polite & smiling. They make you feel li...ke they really care about your needs. I would recommend them to any one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review Sheri! We appreciate your business.


Frank Porth Chevrolet
510 N U.S. Hwy 141 Crivitz, WI 54114
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.