Tony Brown Chevrolet, Inc

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 83 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
83 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2017

    This is our fifth truck purchase from Tony Brown Chevrolet since 2000. Dwight Price has been our salesman for each purchase. He is very knowledgeable... about the vehicle and a "no pressure" salesman. Tony Brown (owner) was very involved with ordering process for our latest truck. The entire staff was very friendly and that is something that is very rare these days. We HIGHLY recommend you give this dealership a chance if your looking for new or used vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your continued patronage and for leaving us this terrific feedback. Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and ...it's a pleasure to hear we've succeeded. We are more than happy to accommodate all of your needs and we are thankful to have you as a loyal customer. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit! Sincerely, Travis Flaherty - General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2017

    Very pleasant staff and knowledgeable about their inventory. They worked hard to meet my needs in finding the right vehicle just for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2017

    I went to look at a 2011 Chevrolet Malibu and I had an amazing first car buying experience. Dale was the greatest salesperson I could ask for, he was ...extremely helpful in the entire process. We met and spoke with Tony as well and he seems to be a great guy, not just a car salesman. They are both great people to talk with, not just buy cars from. I cannot recommend them enough.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2017

    The service department was very helpful and courteous. They called me with an estimate of the repairs that were needed based on my concerns and their ...evaluation of my vehicle before anything was done and had the repairs done in a reasonable time. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2017

    I have previously had vehicles repaired at Tony Brown and the staff were always knowledgeable and helpful. I have never been pressured to do more tha...n I wanted or could afford. When I went to look for a "new to me" vehicle I went to more than one dealership and didn't find anything I liked but Dale @ Tony Brown was the only one that didn't pressure me to buy something just to make a sale. A short time later I looked again and only went back to Tony Brown due to their wonderful staff. I again dealt with Dale Moore and again there was no pressure to make a purchase but I did find one I liked. Dale made the purchase easy and quick. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. They have a great selection. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle whether new or used. I did in fact refer a friend and she has also purchased a vehicle from them. Although they are a local dealer for me I think it would be well worth the drive to purchase a vehicle. When it is time for my next vehicle I will be returning to Tony Brown.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2017

    I have been a customer of Tony Brown Chevrolet for many years. They have always treated me and my family very well, and I trust them. The owner Tony... Brown and general manager Travis Flaherty are men of integrity. Mel Markins is my personal sales consultant, and he does a great job. The service department is professional and courteous. I have bought several vehicles over the years from Tony Brown Chevrolet and I plan on buying from them in the future. I highly recommend the fine folks at Tony Brown Chevrolet for all your vehicle needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2016

    We met with Mel the day after Christmas to look at a used Equinox. He was SUPER to work with. Easy going, low pressure, but very helpful and easy to w...ork with. The buying process couldn't have gone any smoother! Cody in Finance was also excellent to work with, very friendly and helpful- got us out the door and into our new car fairly quickly! We love our Equinox and have already recommended this place to friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2016

    As a man who spends 9 months of the year working road it's nice to find a "out of town dealer" that treats you well. I found myself needing to get a n...oise diagnosed on my truck and these guys came through and saved the day by gettin me in same day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2016

    The entire staff from the salesperson (Mel), sales manager, finance manager, service department and parts department were all introduced and were won...derful people. The sale was great, timely and no hassle. Thanks to all at Tony Brown Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2016

    Everyone was super nice and very helpful. There was never no pressure to purchase something that you did not want. Mel was awesome and got me the de...al I was looking for. Will definitely purchase my next vehicle from Tony Brown. Thank you guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Tony Brown Chevrolet, Inc
2935 Brandenburg Rd Brandenburg, KY 40108
New (270) 859-4239
Used (270) 859-4245
Service (270) 859-4242
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.