Frontier Chevrolet Co

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 140 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
140 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 5, 2016

    Great dealership with great service!!! We love Frontier Chevrolet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Scotty was very helpful and is Great Salesman !!! I enjoyed the whole process from beginning to the end great people I will be back .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so glad to hear that you'll be coming back! Thank you so much for your generous review, as well as your continued business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2018

    Awesome Experience - Great people - No Pressure - Highly Recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for letting us know how we did! We truly appreciate it! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you further.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2018

    Crystal from dodge was wonderful. Recommend her for your car care needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for choosing Frontier Chevrolet and we hope to... see you again.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2018

    I love it best ever I think I will always use their xarlot very good always very helpful and professional within the business I love them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gayla Gibson, we're so glad to hear that you'll be coming back! Thank you so much for your generous review, as well as your continued business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2018

    I always receive good friendly service. The service done timely.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy... to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2018

    5th truck I have bought at Frontier since 1999. Always good experience. Used Clyde this time and Quint the other times and have always been treated we...ll. Highly recommend them. No game playing just treated fairly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Roger Chrisco, thank you so much for this wonderful response! We appreciate your kind words. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us kno...w!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2018

    The entire staff at Frontier Chevrolet have always been top notch. We have been a customer, both privately and corporately for over 20 years, and hav...e always had a positive experience. We are well pleased with Frontier Dealership, and all of their employees.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Richard And Sherry Hillemeyer, thank you so much for this wonderful response! We appreciate your kind words. We hope to be of service to you again ...in the future. Best wishes, Frontier Chevrolet


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2018

    Great dealership experience. Would highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Charles Green, thank you so much for this wonderful response! We appreciate your kind words. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so h...appy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2018

    Overall a fantastic car burying experience! Would recommend them to anyone in the market to buy a new or used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?