Vance Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 201 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
201 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Vance Chevrolet Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • AWESOME! Everyone was helpful.
    March 18, 2017

    I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle. Everyone was very helpful and nice! This should be the first stop!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    April 22, 2018

    A big thanks to Michael Jordon for getting us a Jeep at a great price. We would recommend Michael Jordon to anyone who is looking for a new or used ve...hicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing customer service
    April 14, 2018

    I spent a couple of months shopping online for a truck. I looked all over the country. I talked with multiple dealerships and sales people. I had quit...e a few bad experiences until I found Shane at Vance. From the very first contact they were friendly and helpful. I had the information I needed very quickly and the deal was amazing. I highly recommend shopping with Vance Chevrolet and Shane Jansson.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Shane Jansson

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome
    March 31, 2018

    Great experience over all! Awesome and knowledgeable people. We got the exact car we were after for a great price. We will be back in the future

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    my experience with Michael jorden
    March 20, 2018

    Very good experience they are very friendly and helpful love my new truck good customer service very nice facilities Michael Jordan very nice and help...ful and patient with us

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mrs. Biggs
    March 6, 2018

    My experience of purchasing my new car was fantastic!! Brian Grindle & Dennis Lynn went above & beyond to make sure I was happy with every aspect of ...my purchase!! They are great to work with!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    TERRIFIC CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE
    March 6, 2018

    From the moment I contacted Michael Jordon with Vance Chevrolet in Perry and then drove the vehicle of my choice off the lot was the best car buying e...xperience ever. Michael went above and beyond my expectations and for someone of my age working in customer service for many years that is hard to accomplish, there was clear communication, knowledge of the vehicles I was interested in, patience, and willingness to answer all questions. Michael even convinced me to allow Vance Chevrolet to beat the rates my bank gave me for financing. They did!!! Michael, thank you so much. I love my new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Vance chevy Perry
    February 13, 2018

    My buying experience at vance . Was a wonderful experience. Michael Jordan was very enjoyable to work with gave me a fair price for my trade a great d...eal on my new 2017 Chevy pickup everyone at vance was friendly willing to help give them a chance you will be glad you made the drive

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Excellent people
    January 7, 2018

    Michale Jordan gave us the best sales experience, changed my attitude towards car salesmen. Hey really worked hard at getting us what we needed and wa...s great in getting us in the car my wife really wanted. I would recommend going to Vance and ask for Michael Jordan, you wont be disappointed. Would like to add that Warren Crockett in the finance department did an excellent job in helping us out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thank You!!
    December 28, 2017

    This makes the third vehicle we have purchased from Vance Chevrolet and we continue to get wonderful service. They make getting a vehicle stress fre...e.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Vance Chevrolet Buick GMC
300 Charles R Hall Drive Perry, OK 73077
New (888) 740-1250
Used (888) 820-7882
Service (580) 749-5839
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.