Jim Clark Auto Center

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 82 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
82 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 16, 2016

    It was a very pleasant experience. The sales team was very informative. They were also very patient as we waited for a time where both my husband and ...I could be present. They were very easy to work with and listened to our concerns and answered our questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2018

    Outstanding, Customer Service. Was a very easy process. My Sales agent Ron Johnson was super helpful and understood what I was looking for. Ron went o...ut of his way to make sure I was completely satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and your positive review. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2017

    Sherri does an awesome job getting my suburban in and out quickly. Thanks Sherri

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2017

    Great service and friendly people. They service my truck and my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2016

    The worst parts were really not that bad, a lost key and unmentioned scratches (deep). But our sales guy was fantastic Ron Jon, if you buy here deal w...ith him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2016

    This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Ron Johnson here. I have worked deals with him over the past four years. I was unable to find a deal ...on two occasions and he was great working with me. Did all he could and we just didn't find the right vehicle for my price point at that time. He always followed through and did what he said he would do. This time I was able to find the prefect vehicle for a great price. He delivered 100%. No wasted time. He is sincere and honest at all times. The rest of the staff is amazing all the way through the process. Highly satisfied and will be a long time customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive review. It means a lot to us that you felt good about your experiences both when you purchased from us and when you did no...t. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach back out to Ron, or any of us, we are all here to help. Thank you again.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2016

    I took it in for recall services with the impression of only 2/3 services being able to be completed but they were able to complete all 3. Great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive review. We are glad we were able to perform your recall services in a timely manner and to your satisfaction. If there is... anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2016

    Had a" no pressure " sale. Rafael was a great sales representative.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2016

    Being in the military, we have used quite a few dealerships over the past 20 years. Jim Clark by far has provided us with the best care and courtesy. ...We have purchased 3 vehicles over the years from Jerry V. With moving away and back again he always remembers us and the family. Finance manager is respectful and caring. Service department is polite when making appointments. They do a fine job and leave your vehicle the way it was when they got it. No oil spills. No dripping in the driveway. I would highly recommend Jim Clark to anyone who's shopping for a new or used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2016

    They fixed everything I asked about and performed the recall computer upload.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Jim Clark Auto Center
911 Goldenbelt Blvd Junction City, KS 66441
New (785) 530-6506
Used (785) 530-6503
Service (785) 530-6491
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.