Superior Chevrolet Buick GMC of Siloam Springs

(4.9) 30 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
30 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Best customer service Ever!!
    August 17, 2017

    Charlie Wright, Rick McCelland nd Daniel are my #1 guys! They are always willing to go the extra mile for me and my family! I'm a customer for life.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dawn, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Charlie, Rick, and Daniel will be so pleased to hear that they've earned your confidenc...e and future business. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!


  • Daniel G.
    September 13, 2017

    If your in the market for a vehicle look for Edward at Superior, he was great. This was by far the best experience we had buying our new truck.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Daniel, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Superior Chevrolet Buick GMC. We'll be sure to pass your co...mments on to Edward! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!


  • Sales
    May 23, 2017

    The sales person was very professional and worked very hard to meet our needs

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mark, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!


  • Good Service Department
    May 15, 2017

    I love the friendly and knowledgeable service advisors. I appreciate their free muli-point vehicle inspections.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Barbara, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we ca...n do for you.


  • Good service department
    May 15, 2017

    I love the friendly and knowledgeable service advisors. I appreciate their free multi-point vehicle inspections.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Barbara, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Superior Chevrolet Buick GMC. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Have ...a great day!


  • Awesome Customer Service
    April 1, 2017

    Spoke with Billy one morning about a truck they had. He sent me pictures of everything I asked for and we text back and forth throughout the day. We w...ere able to come to an agreement on a great price. That same afternoon I made the 2 1/2 hour drive and drove home in my new truck. Most painless and simple vehicle buying transaction I've ever made. Thanks a lot!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new truck, David! We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Superior Chevrolet Buick GMC. Wishing you a great... day until the next time we meet.


  • It was worth the drive!
    January 1, 2017

    We found the customer service to be excellent, and were treated with courtesy and respect. Every question was answered above and beyond what we expect...ed as our salesman was well versed regarding all available products. We were never pressured in any way and our purchase was satisfying from beginning to end. Superior GMC will be our first consideration for future vehicle purchases.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • We drove 17
    July 12, 2016

    We found our new car on cars.com during the July 4th sale. After talking to Terren, our salesman on the phone we had a deal in less than an hour. All ...we had to do was arrive at the dealer and sign paperwork. This process was fast, easy, non-pressuring and very professional. I had tried to work with a local dealer and it ended up being a nightmare. The Superior Dealership was nice/new and ultra clean. There was a large snack and drink area that was very impressive and handy for our 3 year old. We drove 8.5 hours each way and tho it was a sacrifice it was well worth it. We have the car we wanted and got a fair deal. We left Superior happy, satisfied and felt like we made new friends. We love our new Traverse! We will definitely be going back for our next car.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • We drove 17
    July 12, 2016

    We found our new car on cars.com during the July 4th sale. After talking to Terren, our salesman on the phone we had a deal in less than an hour. All ...we had to do was arrive at the dealer and sign paperwork. This process was fast, easy, non-pressuring and very professional. I had tried to work with a local dealer and it ended up being a nightmare. The Superior Dealership was nice/new and ultra clean. There was a large snack and drink area that was very impressive and handy for our 3 year old. We drove 8.5 hours each way and tho it was a sacrifice it was well worth it. We have the car we wanted and got a fair deal. We left Superior happy, satisfied and felt like we made new friends. We love our new Traverse! We will definitely be going back for our next car.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • We drove
    July 12, 2016

    We found our new car on cars.com during the July 4th sale. After talking to Terren, our salesman on the phone we had a deal in less than an hour. All ...we had to do was arrive at the dealer and sign paperwork. This process was fast, easy, non-pressuring and very professional. I had tried to work with a local dealer and it ended up being a nightmare. The Superior Dealership was nice/new and ultra clean. There was a large snack and drink area that was very impressive and handy for our 3 year old. We drove 8.5 hours each way and tho it was a sacrifice it was well worth it. We have the car we wanted and got a fair deal. We left Superior happy, satisfied and felt like we made new friends. We love our new Traverse! We will definitely be going back for our next car.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Superior Chevrolet Buick GMC of Siloam Springs
490 E Highway 412 Siloam Springs, AR 72761
New (888) 347-5021
Used (888) 347-2016
Service (888) 348-0632
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.