Keddie Chevrolet, Inc.

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 15 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
15 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Service and Great Price
    December 30, 2016

    Just purchased my first car, I did my homework and didn't feel any pressure at all with Curtis at Keddie. I knew what I wanted and he was a great help... finding all the rebates possible. Although it was stressful and a big change, everyone at Keddie did their best to make the process easy, clear, and where helpful from the day we walked in to the moment we pulled out of the parking lot.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Rachel, Hope you are enjoying your new Trax. As always if you need anything please feel free to call me anytime. Best Regards, Kurtis Shel...don Keddie Chevrolet


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Worst service ever
    August 28, 2017

    Service people do not know what they are doing. Pretty bad when my dad has to tell them what to check.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Prpffessional and Friendly sales staff - real pros
    July 19, 2017

    I had a phenomenal buying experience here - the sales staff is extremely helpful and friendly and they bent over backwards to ensure I received the ca...r I was looking for and helped me through the entire purchase. Great service from a small dealer and it was much appreciated. Thanks again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Alec, It was a pleasing working with you. I hope your enjoying your new car. As always, if you need anything, feel free to call or email me.... Thank you again for your business! Kurtis Sheldon


  • 5.0 out of 5
    We VW love Keddie Chevy and Kurtis too!! ¿¿
    June 21, 2017

    We drove from OHIO to purchase our used gem VW! Super fast ,easy down home dealership! We can't say enough good about the dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    We VW love Kurtis at Keddie!
    June 18, 2017

    Hello from Ohio! We found our 2014 VW EOS at Keddie ! It was a beautiful and easy drive! Most excellent all around small town dealership and staff!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pleasant Buying Experience
    March 27, 2017

    Very satisfied with purchase. Kurtis returned our calls\emails promptly. He made arrangments for a test drive right away and had knowledge of the his...tory of vehicle. Day of sale, paperwork was already ready and vehicle was prepped. Very positive buying experience. Wouldn't hesitate to use this dealership again in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    March 10, 2017

    Upon entering they made you feel comfortable right away, very helpful, and diligent. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone for their nex...t vehicle purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome Service
    December 28, 2015

    Gertrude was so knowledgeable and took the time to show me everything about my new Cruze. She made my car-buying experience a pleasure. I highly recom...mend Keddie Chevrolet!!!! LOVE MY CRUZE!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Exactly what I wanted
    November 27, 2015

    Kurtis was such a great guy to work with. He made us feel at ease and gave us a great deal on our car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Hannah, Happy Holidays!! I hope your enjoying your new car. If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you again for your bu...siness. Best Regards, Kurtis Sheldon Keddie Chevrolet


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very good experience
    November 27, 2015

    Very easy process and walked away very satisfied with the deal they gave me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Keddie Chevrolet, Inc.
200 Lincoln Ave Vandergrift, PA 15690
New (724) 567-3251
Used (724) 567-3239
Service (724) 567-3213
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.