Todd Wenzel Chevrolet

3.9 out of 5 (3.9) 67 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
67 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.9 out of 5
Customer Service
3.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.2 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Trusted choice for my car purchases
    February 28, 2018

    I was treated with respect. They listened to me. They didn't try to push a sale on me. I walked out with a car beyond what I had imagined.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Emission Light Check
    February 22, 2018

    No complaints. Nice and friendly staff that were very accommodating for such short notice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Todd Wenzel Service
    February 7, 2018

    great service, liked how they washed the car, great waiting room

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    my new (used)Ducati from Todd Wenzel Chevrolet
    March 10, 2017

    I would like to thank Gary, Jacob, and last but not least, Pat for a pleasant! Efficient! and wonderful buying experience even though the secretary of... state did their best to ruin it by withholding my license plate. We walked in looking at a nearly 20% interest rate...(roughly) one hour later, I rode away on my new (used)Ducati with no money down and 6.25 % interest rate saving us nearly $5000.00 off the interest not to mention more than $2000.00 off the book value. Beyond a doubt one of the best shopping experiences I have ever had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Prepare to wait a long time!
    December 23, 2016

    Even if you schedule a simple oil change, prepare to wait around 2 hours. Scheduling an appointment makes no difference. Absolutely horrible! They se...rvice department only says they are busy, which defeats the purpose of scheduling an appointment.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Professionalism!!!
    September 13, 2016

    I was there for my Camaro's regular service and I can tell that the staff in the service department is very professional and nice.. The whole process ...was easy and fast!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    unhappy leasee
    September 12, 2016

    we leased a vehical from todd wenzel in 2014 when lease was up we discoved that the lease agreement was completely different then what we had agreed ...upon talked to general manager and he said he would get back to me still waiting not happy

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    life time oil change why not anymore overall good
    January 3, 2016

    I would like to know why my life time oil change is no longer in effect. I don't think the new system is any good

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    horrible experience
    October 28, 2015

    I bought a used 2008 ford edge just under a month ago. The buying process went smoothly and the employees were very helpful. I purchased a power train... warranty for the car in case there were any issues. About two weeks after I bought the car it started acting up and initially I thought it was the transmission. I tried contacting the warranty place, however, it was not yet transferred in my name so they told me to call the dealership directly. The sales guy told me to bring it to their service department to take a look and if it wasn't covered under the warranty I purchased then it should still be covered under the dealerships 30 day warranty. After the service department having the car for a week they I finally was advised what was wrong with the car and was also told they were not approved to repair it. There was no 30 day warranty as the sales guy stated and no help was given. These issues started only 2 weeks after the car was purchased and if there was no 30 day warranty why would the sales guy say that? The point of purchasing a different car was to get out of having so many repairs and I already have one not even one month in! I will NEVER purchase a car from this dealer again. They were unsympathetic and unwilling to help in any way. Even the service department had bad communication and I felt like I was not a priority at all.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service. Accommodating with my needs.
    August 8, 2015

    Great service. Accommodating to my needs. Professional service staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Todd Wenzel Chevrolet
3156 Highland Dr Hudsonville, MI 49426
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.