Dominion Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 79 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
79 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Dominion Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 1999 jeep
    August 1, 2017

    After having signed up for alerts for a 1999 Jeep Wrangler over a year ago . I was alerted that this dealership had taken one in on trade. I actually... was able to speak to the dealership owner on the phone and purchased it without even looking at it. It was exactly what I had been waiting for plus it was only 30 minutes away. I found the sales people actually loved their jobs and it was like dealing with friends. Truly not what I would have ever expected. It proved to be a fun experience .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking time to leave us this awesome review, Ron! At Dominion Chevrolet, we take guest feedback seriously and are proud to see that you dro...ve away happy in your 1999 Jeep Wrangler. We'll share your compliments with the whole team. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Best regards, The Dominion Chevrolet Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best place to go to!
    April 16, 2018

    I have been actively looking for a vehicle for over a month. This was by far the best dealership I have been to. The staff is so inviting and very fri...endly. My experience here was wonderful. They have a very loyal customer. I'll tell everyone to come see you guys! Joe and Chad were the best. You can't outdo the customer service here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience!
    April 9, 2018

    We had a great experience at Dominion Chevy. Friendly and knowledge staff. We left with a new to us truck and we absolutely love it!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dominion Chevrolet

    Jason, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with t...he overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Dominion Chevrolet Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great place to buy a vehicle.
    April 7, 2018

    Very friendly and great vehicle selection. Very helpful from start to finish on picking out your new our used vehicle. I recommend stopping in and ch...ecking them out.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dominion Chevrolet

    We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, The Dominion Chevrolet Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.7 out of 5
    Best experience we have had buying a vehicle
    April 7, 2018

    We found the Chevy Silverado on line and bought it from Joe through text messaging and the phone. He even delivered it right to our house what a grea...t guy. We will definitely recommend Dominion Chevy to everyone we know. Keep up the good work Joe !!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dominion Chevrolet

    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's a...ny other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Dominion Chevrolet Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service
    April 5, 2018

    I went in looking for a particular vehicle and the salesman was able to help me locate and made the process of purchasing the vehicle as easy and comf...orting as possible. The prices are more than reasonable for the quality of vehicle as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dominion Chevrolet

    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the over...all experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Dominion Chevrolet Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Love leasing
    April 2, 2018

    Such an easy processing leasing from dominion Chevy. We love it and wouldn???t go anywhere else. We never worry about being taken advantage of when we... work with dominion.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dominion Chevrolet

    Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and b...eyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Dominion Chevrolet Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great truck and great service
    April 1, 2018

    We saw the Chevy Colorado yesterday online and ran our Subaru through the online Kelly Blue Book trade in estimate provided on Dominion's website. We... were immediately contacted by Doug. When we got to the dealership, we were welcomed like family. These guys are really nice and friendly and not your typical car salesmen. Everything was quick and easy, no haggling over prices. Lots of fun to work with and Sparky (Lou's big beautiful dog) made it even better. No hidden costs, everything on the up and up, great guys, honest pricing. Thank you Doug and Lou- you guys made us feel like we were buying our truck from old friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dominion Chevrolet

    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's a...ny other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Dominion Chevrolet Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome!
    March 29, 2018

    This is an easy review request since my experience with Dominion was excellent from start to finish. Doug did a great job in all respects, no pressure... ever! He's a great guy that was a pleasure to work with.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dominion Chevrolet

    Yo, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Doug is a valuable member of our team and he will be grateful to read the nice ...comments you left him. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, The Dominion Chevrolet Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great sales experience!
    March 26, 2018

    What a great buying experience I had at Dominion Chevrolet and Doug Chapman. They worked to get me a great trade in value on my vehicle, and set me up... with just the truck I was looking for. They???re a Dealership with a personal touch, which these days are hard to find. Hey, check em out if you???re in the market:0)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dominion Chevrolet

    Thank you for your review and business as a customer. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. We also strive... to answer every question and address every concern and it¿¿¿s encouraging to know Doug was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, The Dominion Chevrolet Team


    Employees Worked With
Dominion Chevrolet
9630 Red Arrow Hwy Bridgman, MI 49106
New (269) 466-5322
Used (269) 466-5325
Service (269) 466-5272
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.