Dave Kehl Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 71 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
71 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Good service. ..
    November 6, 2017

    Saw a used vehicle I'd been looking for on their Internet ad, read the carfax report then called to confirm availability and had it checked out..... ...was assisted in shuttle to dealership, completed the paperwork quickly ( they are pretty busy there ) and was on the road. Nice dealership.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Curtis Hemmeler
    February 22, 2018

    Excellent experience all my expectations where met

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great people , great experience.
    July 8, 2017

    We drove 2.5 Hrs to checkout the certified Chevy Traverse . The staff quickly got us the keys and we did a test drive .There was no haggling with numb...ers . They were straight forward on our trade in and had us heading home in our new SUV in no time. It was our fastest and easiest car buying experience !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    No stres Dealership
    April 7, 2017

    no stress with any process at this dealership. Great people, great selection of vehicles, great and easy (no stress) buying process.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Salespeople, Clean Facilities
    April 7, 2017

    Always has several new vehicles in inventory to choose from and they are easy to work with, makes the paper work fast and easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    You won't go anywhere else after visiting Kehl
    March 1, 2017

    Awesome place. They are so friendly, wouldn't go anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealer; very reliable
    January 3, 2017

    I came in to have my Equinox serviced. The waiting area is pleasant, well-lit, and has a television and a variety of reading material. The service dep...artment had my car in the back about 30 minutes and did a fine job as usual.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Department
    October 20, 2016

    I am a 43 year old female, this is by far the best customer service department for a car dealership I have ever been in. Paul does a GREAT job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    How car purchasing should be done
    October 17, 2016

    Anna was fantastic. No pressure sales. She was genuinely helpful, showing me the trucks that were exactly what I wanted and at the price I had specifi...ed. Great experience all round. In and out in no time at all with a greatotal value purchase in hand.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Owner
    September 6, 2016

    They always make things happen for us. Will never go anywhere else from now on.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Dave Kehl Chevrolet
38 E Sandusky St Mechanicsburg, OH 43044
New (937) 508-2032
Used (937) 508-2259
Service (937) 508-2249
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.