Golden Motors

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 165 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
165 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Golden Motors from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 6, 2017

    I was in search for a used Chevy Silverado and was treated great. They were going to ship the truck to me in Houston.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2018

    The sales person and dealership as a whole really try their best and really work with the customer and for the customer. They are the best!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    The service was amazing. I didn???t have to lift a finger. The car was delivered to me personally. The best dealer I???ve ever had hands down!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2018

    Really nice people. They did an amazing job getting me into the car I wanted. I would recommend friends and family to visit golden motors.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2018

    Ro is the man! This is my second purchase from him! I love my truck! I???d recommend Golden Motors and Ro to anyone looking for a vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    Lexie was amazing! I bought not one, but two vehicle from her a month apart and she was so willing to help. Always, kept me updated on things and was ...there for any and all issues we had. Loved her.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2018

    Very satisfied with Lexie Boudreaux's professionalism, common courtesy, and knowledge about vehicles. Also, I really enjoyed the fact that she was not... pushy. Thank you for a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2018

    Lexie and the staff at Golden Motors made buying my first car super easy. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and just made the whole process... run very smoothly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    Kind and courteous knowing their job take the time to educate you and make sure you get what you ask for you can trust them never seen a dealership li...ke this thumbs up congratulations to you guys you're the best from Big Bear

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2018

    If you wish to do business with a highly motivated well trained Staff, Golden Chevrolet Buick. I was formally in the Automotive Business and currently... live in Virginia. I purchased my vehicle from Golden Chevrolet, and plan to make future vehicle purchases from them. Very honest and loyal dealership. They truly care about about what they sell and work diligently to ensure their customers are 💯 % satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Golden Motors
15101 Highway 3235 Cut Off, LA 70345
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.