Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

(8 reviews)
Sales hours: 9:00am to 8:00pm
Service hours: 8:00am to 8:00pm
View all hours
Sales Service
Monday 9:00am–8:00pm 8:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am–8:00pm 8:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am–8:00pm 8:00am–8:00pm
Thursday 9:00am–8:00pm 8:00am–8:00pm
Friday 9:00am–6:00pm 8:00am–6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am–5:00pm 8:00am–5:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
(740) 314-4173 (740) 314-4173


About our dealership

This seller has been on since September 2017.
Team Chevrolet-Buick-Cadillac-GMC goes the distance for you.

You deserve nothing less than the best. That's why we've made it our mission to deliver personalized, first-rate customer service experiences in everything we do.

TEAM Chevrolet-Buick-GMC-Cadillac, is Winterville Ohio's full line General Motors dealership.
Make your dream car a TEAM car!

Service center

Phone number (740) 314-4173

Service hours



(8 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater



Everything was great. I had no issues and work was preformed as expected.


The Good Team

Pleasant surroundings, very attentive personnel, knowledgeable service people and a good sales staff.


Scott Medley is Outstanding!

Dealt with Scott Medley and Steve Diomedi. Had a great no-hassle buying experience! Shopped around, and they gave me the best deal! Would definitely buy there again!


New car buyer

Sales manager was very rude..waste of a drive in my opinion.


What a great deal!

I have been waiting for the right time to buy my next vehicle. I stopped in after work. Met with the sales staff and they were very accommodating with my needs and wants. Couple of hours later I was driving off in my sweet new ride. Thank you TEAM.

Dealer response

We are happy to help you. Welcome to the TEAM!


wish I would have read reviews first

Wishing I would have read these reviews before purchasing Toyota. I was told all kinds of misleading Facts ended up paying almost 8k more than I was told never will I buy their again. I contacted sales man finance manager and general manager all they say is it not their fault. Nobody told me that price. Shame on me for being decived. Bought Febuary 2015


Strongly suggest not going there

When searching for my first car after finally saving money for years, I heard of a sale that was going on. Being 20 year old searching for my first car should have been an exciting time. The people at the dealership are very rude. They do not try to help you how they should. They broke many laws, they did not have the user tag hanging in the window of the car when on the lot which is illegal. There is so many negative things to say. However, if ever hear of a repo sale it is a con. Strongly suggest not purchasing a car from this dealership.

Dealer response

We are very sorry that you had a less than stellar experience with TEAM. Obviously, since this happened several years ago, it is difficult to respond with specifics. However, I can assure you were TEAM Automotive or its subsidiaries in the practice of breaking laws in order to sell vehicles, we would not have been in business since 1964. The manufacturing companies from whom we franchise would shut us down faster than the law. Again, I don't know the particulars of your situation, but we have been throwing repo sales for over a decade and are very proud of having been able to help thousands of satisfied customers drive home in a new or pre-owned vehicle that fit their needs as well as their budget.


Not to friendly or helpful people here

Went there to look at used cars. I felt because I wasn't dressed to the hilt, had over $1,000 down payment, and perfect credit they acted like I wasn't there. I feel they didn't even try that hard to get me into a vehicle. what they didn't know was I just received my disability back pay and had what was required but because they acted like they didn't even want to talk to me I left.

Dealer response

We are sad to hear that your experience with TEAM Automotive was less than you deserved. With so many years between now an the incident, it is difficult to respond with specifics. I assure you that the sales and management staff at TEAM have only one goal and that is to do right by the customer. It is our firm belief that if we treat them right, they will return the favor. It is this precept to which we attribute over 50 years of success. With a heavy heart, we recognize that it is impossible to help everyone get the car, truck, or SUV that they want. However, we strive our best to do just that. Should a staff member not be able or willing to provide our guests with the best service possible (regardless of the outcome), they will not be staff members for long. Again, we are saddened to hear that your time with us didn't live up to the high standards to which we strive.

Read all 8 reviews