Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Reviews

3.0 out of 5 3.0
6 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2017

    Dealt with Scott Medley and Steve Diomedi. Had a great no-hassle buying experience! Shopped around, and they gave me the best deal! Would definitely buy... there again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2017

    Sales manager was very rude..waste of a drive in my opinion.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2015

    Wishing I would have read these reviews before purchasing Toyota. I was told all kinds of misleading Facts ended up paying almost 8k more than I was told... never will I buy their again. I contacted sales man finance manager and general manager all they say is it not their fault. Nobody told me that price. Shame on me for being decived. Bought Febuary 2015

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2012

    When searching for my first car after finally saving money for years, I heard of a sale that was going on. Being 20 year old searching for my first car... should have been an exciting time. The people at the dealership are very rude. They do not try to help you how they should. They broke many laws, they did not have the user tag hanging in the window of the car when on the lot which is illegal. There is so many negative things to say. However, if ever hear of a repo sale it is a con. Strongly suggest not purchasing a car from this dealership.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very sorry that you had a less than stellar experience with TEAM. Obviously, since this happened several years ago, it is difficult to respond ...with specifics. However, I can assure you were TEAM Automotive or its subsidiaries in the practice of breaking laws in order to sell vehicles, we would not have been in business since 1964. The manufacturing companies from whom we franchise would shut us down faster than the law. Again, I don't know the particulars of your situation, but we have been throwing repo sales for over a decade and are very proud of having been able to help thousands of satisfied customers drive home in a new or pre-owned vehicle that fit their needs as well as their budget.

  • 2.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2012

    Went there to look at used cars. I felt because I wasn't dressed to the hilt, had over $1,000 down payment, and perfect credit they acted like I wasn't... there. I feel they didn't even try that hard to get me into a vehicle. what they didn't know was I just received my disability back pay and had what was required but because they acted like they didn't even want to talk to me I left.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are sad to hear that your experience with TEAM Automotive was less than you deserved. With so many years between now an the incident, it is difficu...lt to respond with specifics. I assure you that the sales and management staff at TEAM have only one goal and that is to do right by the customer. It is our firm belief that if we treat them right, they will return the favor. It is this precept to which we attribute over 50 years of success. With a heavy heart, we recognize that it is impossible to help everyone get the car, truck, or SUV that they want. However, we strive our best to do just that. Should a staff member not be able or willing to provide our guests with the best service possible (regardless of the outcome), they will not be staff members for long. Again, we are saddened to hear that your time with us didn't live up to the high standards to which we strive.