Weirs Motor Sales, Inc.

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 15 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
15 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great car buying experience, recommend to all
    July 29, 2016

    Thank you to Weirs Buick/GMC for making our buying experience the best. Ryan Martin is the best.. He made our experience an enjoyment to buy our son h...is first car. We are on vacation from Texas and will come back to buy again. I highly recommend to all who read this review and are looking for a new or used car to go and visit Weirs and ask for Ryan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great people. Very understanding
    March 19, 2018

    I was in a jam with my fisher plow. They got me right in and fixed the problem while I waited. Great people very easy to work with. Life savers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    All Around Great Experience
    March 3, 2018

    Josh and Ryan were great helping us get the exact Acadia we wanted. I tend to be pretty fussy but they hung with me and found us the used Acadia that ...had everything we wanted. People in service are extremely friendly too. Comfortable, modern facility. And the BEST coffee! Weirs will get my return business for sure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great buying experience with Suan Emery.
    August 27, 2017

    Great car buying experience at Weirs. Suan Emery & all of the staff were very helpful & took care of our needs & concerns. Would highly reccommend Wei...rs. No high pressure sales. Appreciated that! They truely put us first! Laurie & george, Kennebunkport, ME

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Shopping for a Tacoma
    April 15, 2017

    Team was great! Excellent customer service and dealing with Weirs was a real pleasure. The truck was in great shape and well cared for by the team. I ...would definitely recommend the Weirs team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service
    April 14, 2017

    Friendly. Absolutely no pressure. All questions answered. All vehicle features explained in excellent detail. Mark Gonneville is very knowledgeable, t...akes time to explain the vehicle's features.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Highly recommended!
    April 14, 2017

    Excellent customer service, great selection of vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Everything was great!!!
    April 4, 2017

    The salesmen and service of buying my vehicle was amazing! I will Deff be back for another!!! Thank you very much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Michael
    February 28, 2017

    Dan Racaniello was outstanding with his knowledge. Mandy was extremely helpful and made me feel welcom

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience Overall
    June 23, 2015

    My fiance and I had an old 99 Blazer we wanted to use as a down payment trade for a new car. Other dealers basically laughed at us or gave us an estim...ate of next-to-nothing. But Weirs gave us a GREAT estimate, and then found a great leasing option that we couldn't find anywhere else. This is our first lease, and we are so happy with the entire process. Peter was our salesman and he was knowledgeable and professional, as well as friendly and very helpful. We initially test drove a car that turned out to be too expensive, so Peter researched other vehicles on the lot and showed us a different car- which we ended up leasing. He did all of that while we were out driving, making the process much faster and easier! Peter also helped us to lower the payments as much as he could to best fit our budget. To show for everything, we are leasing a brand new GMC Terrain, and we couldn't be happier.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Weirs Motor Sales, Inc.
1513 Portland Rd Arundel, ME 04046
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.