Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston

3.6 out of 5 (3.6) 21 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

3.6 out of 53.6
21 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.4 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • A GREAT EXPERIENCE
    February 16, 2015

    Fuccillo is a great place to do business. From the sales people to the management everyone is so nice and attentive. I bought a new ford escape and co...uldn't be happier. It's just what we wanted and we got a great price. Our credit was also not the best and they trated us so nice and said they would be able to help us and they did just that. I would say if your looking for a new car you should go see them because everything you see on T.V is true they have the best prices and can get you financed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Chrysler 200
    November 2, 2017

    All in all I'd say the car buying experience at the fuccillo auto facility was exactly what I was looking for in a dealership. Fast friendly service a...nd a great atmosphere. I got the car I wanted at a price I could afford it made my day and I was in and out on the road driving in no time. Thank you all at the fuccillo dealership I'm one happy customer and would refer people to go there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    New Jeep Renegade
    July 23, 2017

    My wife and are long time Jeep owners we wanted and end of the year deal on a new Jeep We liked the Renegade The MSRP deals are out there if you can f...ind a dealer that has what you want. We found it at Fuccillo of Nelliston it was a drive and the salesmen were not very experienced but they got the car at a good price $ 5,500.00 MSRP Now the Exact car advertised for less the very next day not a good happy all over feeling. But we love the car and it was quick and easy

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    don't trust the internet price $5000 difference!
    July 18, 2017

    I made an inquiry about a vehicle and pressed them as to the actual price of the vehicle. I found that while the advertised price was 17,235 the actu...al price was 22,225. That is a pretty substantial difference. I would hope that Cars.com will consider if these are the sorts of things they want posted in their marketplace.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Phil, I apologize for the inconvenience. Is there a number I could contact you at to further discuss? Thank You!


  • 2.0 out of 5
    Nightmare
    March 26, 2017

    The list of things that went wrong is beyond rediculous. Save time and stress. Go elsewhere.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mary, I apologize for the frustration and inconvenience. Is there a time you could call the dealership to discuss? Thank You, Heidi


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jeep Purchase
    January 4, 2017

    My sister & I bought a new Jeep Cherokee Trail Hawk from Fuccillo in Nelliston, NY in September 2016. I had contacted them through the internet, as we... wanted to trade -2- vehicles in for 1 new one. They not only advised they would do this type of trade, but set up an appointment for us, and had a wonderful sales person waiting for us that day. We were treated with the utmost professionalism and courtesy during our purchase. We will definitely go there again and recommend them to our friends. Dona & Linda Miller

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    new brakes
    February 25, 2016

    brought my Silverado in for new brakes. They fixed them quick & at a fair price. Nice people. I would recommend them to friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer Service
    February 25, 2016

    I have Been coming here for years. Jamie service mgr always takes care of me and they always fix my car right the first time!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    February 25, 2016

    jamie Was very professional got us a great rate for brakes and tires. Was very happy with the service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    February 25, 2016

    Oil change rotate tire wipers changed quick service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston
6480 NY-5 Nelliston, NY 13410
New (518) 706-3128
Used (518) 212-3308
Service (518) 212-3127
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.