McNeill Chevrolet

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 146 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
146 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 26, 2014

    My wife and I purchased a Equinox from Todd Thober from McNeil's dealership in Swanton Ohio. The biggest thing that stood out to us was not being pres...sured by the salesman. We felt at home, and the options were put in front of us to choose what was right for us. We couldn't be happier. The buying and financing went smoothly without a hitch. Rick & Tina

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rick and Tina, I am thrilled to hear about your buying experience you had with Todd and the rest of the McNeill Chevy Buick Team! We truly appreciate ...you both and are pleased to hear you are enjoying your New Equinox!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2017

    Just an oil change and lube , but the service was great,plus they washed my car

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2017

    Immediately greeted at door and remembered by sales rep from 6 years ago. Took time to listen and show us different models even took car out of showr...oom so we could test drive. No pressure sales.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2017

    Although we spent many more hours than I ever thought would be necessary to buy a new car, our overall experience was certainly time well spent. Our s...ales rep, Matt, was knowledgeable and patient with all of our questions and concerns. The entire staff was friendly and made us feel valued. We never felt pressured nor hurried. When all the papers were signed and we later picked up the new vehicle, Matt patiently explained all the new bells and whistles so that we would enjoy our purchase from the minute we left the dealership. This was definitely a 5 star experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2017

    I had a very positive experience at McNeill Chevy Buick. Jerry Salyers is a wonderful salesman. He did not pressure me to purchase, he genuinely car...ed about answering my questions truthfully.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2017

    Tim S was our salesman when we purchased our Traverse and he was very helpful. Andy and now Scott have been my repair reps since the purchase. They ...have been great. I always feel comfortable coming to them for all my vehicle's service needs. This last time Scott was my service rep and he was exceptional making sure my vehicle was repaired and covered under warranty. A great big thanks to Scott.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2017

    The salesman Tim Sauder was helpful and kept me informed on the car until I could pick it up. The Finance guy explained everything I needed to k...now in that process also. I would come back here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2017

    Everything was very nice. Service is quick and relaxing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2017

    The best place ever!! Mindy is the best sales person I've ever met and I will o my get cars from Mindy from now own.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2017

    I purchased a used car from James with assistance from Ryan and not only were they willing to work with us on the price, but everyone made us feel ver...y welcome. We live almost an hour away and it was worth the drive to get such a great deal and be treated so nicely. I will definitely visit McNeill Chevrolet Buick again!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

McNeill Chevrolet
220 W Airport Hwy Swanton, OH 43558
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.