Birdnow Chevrolet Monona

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 11 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
11 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 26, 2017

    We showed up on a Saturday at noon and they treated us very well, took a test drive and were told to take our time! We were dealing with Lee and he wa...s not pushy and made a great deal on a great used truck! we didn't end up spending our whole day there they were quick with everything! And we were back out enjoying our Saturday with a new truck! Thanks guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Sarah for your comments. Lee is our sales manager and he makes sure everyone knows that your time is very important.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2017

    I make a long trip to do business with these gentlemen! Such a great group, Justin and Lee are awesome to work with. Highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Brooke for your business. We appreciate your thoughts about the dealership.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2017

    Scheduled repair service for my vehicle. Repair costs were more than I wished to spend on the vehicle. I discussed my needs with sales person Tom Ma...tt and he showed me a few vehicles that met the criteria. We ended up purchasing one of the vehicles that same day. We were very satisfied with the sales , service, and office staff throughout the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Bob and Deb for your business. Tom has been here for over twenty years and we are lucky to have someone who cares so much for his customers.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2017

    Bought a 2013 KIA Optima back in July 2016 from Doug H. Awesome Deal and I was Doug's first buyer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Heather for your purchase, we appreciate your business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2017

    Bought a used traverse from Doug at birdnow in monona. Doug was friendly and helpful in finding the vehicle that fit my needs. The staff from financi...ng to management was accommodating and instrumental at making this purchase one I'll remember forever. I look forward to purchasing more vehicles with birdnow.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for you review, we appreciate it.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2015

    Went in one day to have a recall matter attended to and mentioned I might be interested in finding out trade value of my car. An appointment was made ...with Kyle to meet next day. He was very attentive and professional. I did not not intend to buy a car that same day, but ended up doing so, getting a car and price that I am very happy. While there I also relayed a matter that had not been handled entirely satisfactory when I first contacted their service department on the a recall matter. The general manager was very prompt in attending to the matter. I reminded them that several years ago my first experience was not as positive; as I found out later I had been sold a car with tires that actually presented a safety issue. This time around I came out feeling good and pleased with service.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for you review, we appreciate it.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2015

    Overall was very satisfied with everything. The salesman took the time to explain everything to me and hook up to radio and OnStar. The inside was spo...tless, but I felt the outside could have been a little cleaner. Apparently, they had to take it else wear to have an extra put in for me and didn't total clean the underneath and outside before I picked it up. It wasn't bad, Not a big deal, but was a little disappointed in that, it's probably something only a women would notice! In the above, in Facilities, I couldn't put the stars in, but I was trying to put in 5 stars Excellent , but on mt iPad it kept taking out my stars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bonnie we are happy you were satisfied with everything. Kyle is a wonderful Salesman and always takes the time to go over all details and also address... any concerns before, during or after the sale. We look forward to helping you with your service needs.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2015

    I bought a 2015 Chevy Malibu. Kyle was my salesman. He was just a wonderful guy, he was very friendly and really knowledgeable. It was good to be at a... dealership that knows there cars. He was not pushy. I have to say that this is the first dealership I've been to in many years that I did not feel pushed to buy a vehicle. All the staff was so nice and welcoming. Thank you Kyle and the staff for helping me find and purchase the right car!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your Business Kim and we appreciate you making the trip up to purchase from us!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2015

    Kyle Deegan is great to deal with. He is a salesman who is a people person and will help you as much as he can. After I bought the car, he would come ...to my house and even pick it up to take it for a service while loaning me a great loaner car. Dent repair was amazing and they also did this for free. It looks like a BRAND new car and they stood by their word. I would recommend them to friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kyle is a great salesman and we are glad that you get to take advantage of our free loaner car service. We pride ourselves on going above and beyond b...efore, during and after the sale. We look forward to helping you out with all of your service needs. Thank you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2015

    Birdnow was the best in treating us like we were a real somebody when we went on the premises. They left us alone to look around at their vehicles whe...n we asked them to. They took our application and found us the lowest interest rate. They kept our payments within our budget. They even upped my trade-in when I asked them if they could do a little better. We were treated with the utmost respect. I will shop there again when I can upgrade newer. It was a pleasure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Karen we want to make every buying experience a positive one and are glad you are happy. We look forward to helping you with all your service needs an...d purchases in the future. Thank you!


Birdnow Chevrolet Monona
12634 Falcon Ave Monona, IA 52159
New (563) 514-4777
Used (563) 514-4797
Service (563) 514-4792
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.