Hi-Way Chevrolet-Buick

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 8 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2018

    Fast and friendly going above and beyond with a free car wash included with an oil change.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2018

    Service and sales are the BEST. I would recommend it to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2017

    Everyone was great and very helpful. I needed a quote for some other work to possibly be done and they were quick at getting back to me and very reas...onable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2017

    They are great group. They are always willing to listen and get your problem fixed right away. It is fixed the first time all the time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2016

    Hi-Way does an excellent job of training staff to know you and your vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2016

    I thank you for your timely fix of an unexpected problem and working out a loaner vehicle for us to use so we could keep our appointments for the day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2014

    A great experience at this dealership many years ago has lead our family to continue to buy vehicles here for the past 30 years. The sales staff we ha...ve dealt with are always helpful and care about helping the customer in getting advantage of all of the rebates/programs available on new vehicles. Other dealers we have tried in the past have not been completely honest about what rebates were available so we appreciated how straightforward they were. Our buying experience has always been "no-pressure" and we have always ended up with a fair deal. We have also had service done here in the past with great results. There have been a few times where we have been in a time-pinched situation and they have always done their best to help us out. Overall, this is not our closest Chevrolet/GMC dealer but the experience we have had makes it well worth the drive every time we are looking for another vehicle or need service on our vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2012

    Found a car that they listed on Cars.com that met my wife's guidelines. We made a 160 mile (one way)trip with some hesitation. We were not disappointe...d. Their (Family run) business was very friendly and eager to please. The salesman was willing to do some haggeling and offered a good price for our trade-in. Competive financing rates. No hard sell, I like this. Told us to let them know of ANY problems, there hasn't been any. Thanks, I may make the 160 mile trip for my next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?