Ruggeri Cadillac of West Chester

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 113 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
113 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 22, 2017

    Everyone was friendly, courteous as usual. We love this dealer. They have great service. We are now driving our 5th Cadillac from Ruggeri.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ed As always thanks for the kind words and your continued support.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2018

    Very professional and “no hassle” sales compared to other luxury brands. Also, the prepaid service plan that was included in the vehicle purchase is a... great option.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stephen, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2018

    Great service, as always. Jason, George and the whole team are top notch. I will be working with Frank in sales on a new purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Maria, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for the great review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2018

    The service department men are always so nice. Rich is a great mechanic and he came out and explained everything I needed to know about my car. He to...ld me I would possibly need brakes next time which I appreciate getting a heads up on that. Everytime I call the department they are always able to fit me in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mary, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2018

    sales person was extremely knowledgable of the automobile and courteous .He had answered all my questions.It was pleasant experience .I highly recomm...end Ruggeri

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind review, Salvatore. Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience brings us great joy. W...e hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Happy driving! Sincerely, Mark Ruggeri, Owner, (610) 455-1700, mruggeri@ruggericadillac.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2018

    Thorough work Competent workmanship ....... Staff was very professional and pleasant Wait time was very long - only negative factor

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Sandra, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ruggeri Cadillac. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Until the next tim...e we meet, take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2018

    The service department was on time with doing an oil change. I also requested that they clean my mats because they were so dirty from the recent weath...er. The service department did an amazing job. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your outstanding rating of our service department, Donald. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward ...to doing so in the future. Thank you for taking the time to write the review. It really matters to our dealership! Regards, Mark Ruggeri, Owner, (610) 455-1700, mruggeri@ruggericadillac.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2018

    George was courteous and service was great! Warranty work done to correct seal on tire. Fast work and good coffee.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David, thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership and especially with George. We strive to show every one of our cust...omers only the highest level of service whenever they visit, which is why we're thrilled to hear that our team provided you with such a courteous and prompt service experience. We look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Mark Ruggeri, Owner, (610) 455-1700, mruggeri@ruggericadillac.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2018

    You have always taken great care of me and my car. I have bought 7 cars from you since 1990.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Richard, we believe our customers deserve only the best when it comes to caring for them and their vehicles which is why we are so pleased to learn yo...u had such a pleasant experience here. Thank you for your loyalty to us here at Ruggeri Cadillac and we look forward to your continued business! Regards, Mark Ruggeri, Owner, (610) 455-1700, mruggeri@ruggericadillac.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2018

    Jeff my salesman did a great of explaining the features of the car and setting up my phone to the cue system & on Star.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, we appreciate you taking time to leave us an excellent review! We are pleased to hear Jeff did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. ...If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Mark Ruggeri, Owner, (610) 455-1700, mruggeri@ruggericadillac.com