Pat O'Brien Chevrolet East

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 192 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
192 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Car Services
    February 20, 2018

    All commitments, quote were satisfied. Waiting time also was done in timely matter.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Willie Hodge, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Retired
    April 8, 2018

    This is second Time I did this. You didn't believe me. I had great time ....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call.... We're always happy to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    ..-....
    March 23, 2018

    Carla Clayton is the best - i'd buy from her again in a heartbeat!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Delbert Jordan
    March 6, 2018

    over all good service nothing more i can say i would recommend

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Ta...ke care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    service of my car
    March 2, 2018

    Sam Burdett was the best service adviser i ever used with your company. She is a great asset to your company.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing East - Pat O'Brien Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    My Chevy Traverse
    February 26, 2018

    James was excellent - he is genuine and professional and listened to our needs. We will certainly refer him to family and friends. Andrew Benin is a ...real class act. We've had him the three times we have been there. We enjoy his professionalism as well as his kind smile. Your Sales Manager Dan is a great sales man, we can see why he holds the position. I received an email that said they'd buy back my car. I called and spoke with Dan and after talking with him we came in. That is what sales is all about...getting them in the door and that email and phone call did just that. Even though it did not work out in our favor and my car, a leased Midnight Trax, was not bought out, we leased the the car we wanted and we love our new Traverse! We commend you on a great team!! Warmest regards, Lorrie Mustard

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lorrie M., we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward ...to seeing you again soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2015 Chevrolet Trax Oil Change
    February 19, 2018

    Went in for a oil change and the service was great as always.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sharlena Cox, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to East - Pat O'Brien Chevrolet! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you...; we are more than happy to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service is the norm here
    February 17, 2018

    The "computer" told me via an email that the tires needed to be rotated. I also wanted to get the heated front seats checked out. Easy to schedule my ...vehicle. I dropped my vehicle off, was driven to my office by my fantastic Service Advisor Margarit. I was kept informed of the status of the requested service. She even delivered my Suburban back to me at my office!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brian Jackson Dds, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to East - Pat O'Brien Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything ad...ditional we can do for you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchased new vehicle
    February 4, 2018

    Great customer service. Everyone was friendly. Made buying my new vehicle an overall great experience. Highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Kathy Degutis, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at East - Pat O'Brien Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nurse
    January 29, 2018

    Staff very helpful and makes you feel welcome. Dealership is very clean. Service Consultant , Dominic very helpful and knowledgeable about my car. H...e explained what was wrong with my car in a way that I was able to understand and that's a plus. I feel he went the extra mile and that made me feel comfortable having my car there for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Art, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!


Pat O'Brien Chevrolet East
2810 Bishop Rd Willoughby Hills, OH 44092
New (440) 220-5191
Used (440) 220-5171
Service (440) 249-6776
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.