Classic Chevrolet Mentor

4.8 out of 5 4.8
154 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
154 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2021

    Todd was great to work with. He made my car buying experience fast and easy. So glad I got yet another car from Classic Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2021

    Brandin C is always so helpful when purchasing our new cars!!! He always goes out of his way to find what we want and like! Brandon and the dealership... is the place to go for a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 30, 2019

    Sales person, Branden Campbell and sales manager, Aubrey Anderson were incredible to work with. No pressure and helpful. Experience was great. I would... recommend Classic Chevy to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2021

    Thanks Todd Woodruff for helping me with such excellent customer service to help me get my new Chevy! You help to make it comfortable to walk into a car... dealership and to buy a new car. I Love my new Chevy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2021

    Bought a 2018 Chevy Colorado from Classic Chevrolet in Mentor. Ricky Mitchell my salesman did a great job. Jeremy the General Manager and Mike Curtis the... Finance Manager also gave me a nice deal which I really appreciated. Thanks again guys!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2021

    Classic Chevy is the first car dealer I’ve ever gone back to on more than one occasion for both new and used cars. They have been great to work with throughout... the buying process and John McCurdy is terrific. You won’t go wrong working with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2021

    Very friendly and courteous staff. I Definitely would recommend to anyone for an enjoyable buying experience. I would purchase from Classic Chevrolet... again in the future

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2021

    Great experience. Curtis Campbell was great! I have bought cars from Classic for over 30 years and have never had a bad experience from buying cars to... servicing them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2020

    Probably the 9th vehicle we bought from Classic. Never had an issue. Always a good experience. Good follow up on the details pre and post sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2020

    Todd and Jim at Classic Chevrolet could not have been nicer nor more professional and made my daughter and I feel extremely comfortable and well-informed.... I would highly recommend Classic and both Todd and Jim to anyone who is looking to buy a new car and have a positive experience while doing so.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?