Classic Chevrolet Mentor

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 63 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
63 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Excellent!
    January 15, 2018

    Rebekah was the best! Very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Helped us get a vehicle with everything we were wanting! Highly recommend using her for... your next car purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    We would highly recommend Rebekah and Classic
    March 26, 2018

    After working with other dealership, we were extremely pleased with the customer service provided by Rebekah and the team at Classic Chevy. Unlike ot...her dealerships, they worked with us to hit our target payment and made it pleasurable as well. Great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    No title
    March 25, 2018

    This was the best car purchasing experience I have had so far. Would keep going here for all my cars and service. Thanks to the whole staff especially... Cory.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Would give 6 stars if could!
    March 3, 2018

    I was referred to Classic Chevrolet from Ben Villines after a long search of looking for a vehicle in my price range while also being a genuinely reli...able vehicle. He reassured me they'd treat me like family... and they did just that. Upon my arrival at the dealership, I spoke to Nate Osicki. He was an extremely down to earth, calm, reassuring, and a trustworthy person. Nate was extremely pleasant and courteous from the second I entered the building. He shook my hand, looked me right in the eye, and offered me coffee. His whole demeanor really put me at ease. My experience with Classic was nothing like I would expected from a dealership. I wasn't pressured or forced into something I didn't want. Everyone was extremely knowledgable about the vehicles, the process, and informing me on every single step along the way. I worked a lot with Rebekah Fielding, she was extremely energetic, knowledgeable, genuinely sweet, and a go-getter ready to answer the questions you have or find the answers you need. She gave me a tour of the vehicle I was looking at, rode along with me, and guided me through buying my first car. Both Nate and Becca stayed extremely late to help me through the process of purchasing the vehicle and didn’t even bat an eye at the prospect of staying late. With her guiding me through the process I didn’t feel scared and overwhelmed during the process of buying my first car. I felt at ease and knowledgeable about all the decisions I made and had an ultimately great experience at Classic. ¿¿ Classic is the only place to recommend to friends and family! Would give 6 stars if could!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Global Real Estate Advisors, Inc
    March 1, 2018

    John Thrower doers an outstanding job at this dealership. He explains the issues and steps to correct them. Outstanding service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    5 Time Classic Chevrolet Car Buyer
    March 1, 2018

    John McCurdy is Awesome! The entire Classic Chevy team is a great reflection on the founder, Jim Brown's, vision of providing an exceptional customer ...experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jdl, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Classic Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Your recommendation ...means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Strongly Recommended
    February 28, 2018

    The process was very good. I worked with John McCurdy and he did an excellent job of explaining everything and guiding me through the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Pm, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we ca...n do for you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Traverse 2018
    February 27, 2018

    Branden Campbell is so great to work with! He really tries to find the best fit vehicle and deal for you. We've bought four vehicles from him and high...ly recommend. Other staff have been great too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mn, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Classic Chevrolet. Please let us know if there is an...ything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Senior
    January 27, 2018

    Great experience recommend highly the sales staff especially Cory Willard ,Brandon and Rybeca Thx again Dennis A. Great car as soon as I figure everyt...hing out

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    January 10, 2018

    experience was very positive the staff was very friendly and the price was better than anybody’s around. They knew theyneeded toget their price down t...o beat their competitive

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Classic Chevrolet Mentor
6877 Center St Mentor, OH 44060
New (877) 847-8526
Used (888) 845-0361
Service (440) 497-4427
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.