Patriot GM Superstore

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 60 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
60 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Great service, great prices, great people. Will definitely be back. I recommend you giving them a try if you are looking for a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    I always have good service with Patriot GM Superstore.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Linda, Thank you for the review, and also allowing us to always help you our here at Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2018

    Went in on whim to look at a used vehicle. Treated very professionally even with less than stellar credit. Would recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for visiting us here at Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC. We hope we can see you again in the near future and earn your business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2018

    All of the personnel whom I came in contact with had exceptional attitudes. I felt as though their ultimate goal was to be sure that I was a happy cu...stomer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Carrie, Thank you so much for allowing us to assist you here at Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC. Don't hesitate to stop by or call us if you need anything.... We hope to see you again in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2018

    as always I received professional assistance with the service Department personal who knew what I requested and responded quickly ...I have been... a customer for twenty years...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Miles, Thank you for allowing us to help keep your vehicles maintenance where it needs to be at all times. We really appreciate you being so loyal an...d coming back! We look forward to seeing again next time!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2017

    Really enjoyed working out all the details with James and not being pressured into something I didnt want.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you coming in and allowing James to assist you in your new vehicle purchase. Don't forget to send your friends and family to see ...us.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2017

    Very friendly. Fast service. Called for an appointment and was taken care of quickly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mary, We appreciate you coming in and allowing us to help keep your maintenance where it needs to be! We hope to see you again in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2017

    Everything was easy , everyone was friendly . There was no pressure ,let me look at all the cars ,an sit in them .Ask me if I wanted to test drive the...m . Left me alone so I could decide like I said there was no pressure like that the most .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Geraldine, Thank you for allowing our team here at Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC assist you on your purchase. Our goal is to make this experience as fa...st and as enjoyable as possible.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2017

    Patriot staff was helpful throughout the entire process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, Thank you for allowing Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC assist you on your purchase!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2017

    All went well quick service generally an easy experence.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Norman, We are happy that you had a great Service Visit here at Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC. We hope to continue to earn your business!