Bareford Buick GMC

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 33 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
33 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great service, clean modern dealership
    June 16, 2014

    In February, 2014, I purchased my very first Buick Verano from Bareford Buick-GMC in Tappahannock, VA, and the entire car-buying experience was excell...ent! In June, 2014, I had an appointment to bring my new Buick Verano into Bareford Buick-GMC for its very first oil change, and again, it was great service from start to finish! No complaints, whatsoever!! Mike in the service dept. greeted me, took my Verano to the service dept., changed the oil, and a short time later, told me I was ready to go! Way to go, Bareford!! I definitely recommend this dealership for a tremendous car-buying experience and a great deal + super service + excellent follow-up!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Your best Buick service is at Bareford Buick.Gmcc
    January 1, 2018

    This dealership provides top quality service work and completed on time. Big enough to serve you and small enough to know you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Owner
    October 2, 2017

    Called for appointment on Monday, worked me in for Tues prior to luncheon appointment. Work always done in timely manner & around my schedule. Very ...pleased!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mr. Joseph Lisi
    August 20, 2017

    This is my third purchase from Phillip Fore. Phillip and the whole Bareford Buick team never let me down!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Used car purchase
    April 17, 2017

    P. Fore made shopping experience very pleasant. Knowledgable about car and worked diligently to process loan and explain process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchase Review - Used Car
    April 8, 2017

    I purchased a previously owned 2013 Buick LaCrosse and am very satisfied with the car's appearance and condition - it's a beautiful car! The price was... fair and my trade-in value made the decision easy. This is a good dealership with a very friendly and helpful staff. A special thanks to Herman Thompson. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I would have no problem recommending Bareford to my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Exceptional Experience Right Here at Home
    March 24, 2017

    My husband found a truck on Bareford Buick GMC's website. I went after work to look at the truck and take some pictures for him since he wasn't going ...to be able to make it to the dealership until later in the afternoon. While I was there, I was chatting with Joey Fore, and he uncovered that I was planning a trip to Northern Virginia to look at a vehicle for myself. Joey did everything he could to find a comparable vehicle at a better price. He made the conversation about price and budget very comfortable and went out of his way to look for vehicles at auction to see what he could find that wasn't on his lot. Charlie has the truck waiting right up front for me and was more than happy to bring around the Malibu that I ended up purchasing. Joey & Charlie were both a pleasure to work with and we were very pleased with the entire process. After all of our searching all over the state, we ended up finding exactly what we wanted with a great experience right here in our own little town! I would recommend Joey & Charlie at Bareford Buick GMC in Tappahannock to anyone interested in a vehicle purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Owner
    November 14, 2016

    Herman was great to work with. Drove 2 hours to buy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Taylor Ware. & Carol Ware
    November 2, 2016

    Recall was promptly handled; overall a very good service experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buick Encore 2016
    September 24, 2016

    Great buying experience, fast & the deal & financing I was looking for.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bareford Buick GMC
603 CHURCH LANE Tappahannock, VA 22560
New (804) 445-2176
Used (804) 445-2119
Service (804) 313-6910
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.