Team Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 32 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
32 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Team Chevrolet Buick Cadillac from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.0 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Impressed right after pulling on the lot
    May 7, 2014

    Well I called the dealership after being referred to a salesman from my inquiry on cars.com, set up an appt. for a time later that day. When i arrived... on the lot, I was shocked that the salesman had already prepped the car and pulled it out front for us to test drive.It was washed and ready for us to take ownership. We then met and test drove the car, went into his cubie and proceeded to discuss the sale. We met terms and moved forward. We then even had an owner check in on us. So needless to say we drove home that eve and the rest is history. Definitely recommend this dealer. They even give you free inspection for life.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ford Family Bought a GMC
    March 10, 2018

    Eddy was wonderful, we are a complete Ford family but we went in to check out a used truck they had and walked out with a brand new 2018 GMC. All bec...ause Eddy was so fun & easy to work with,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Eddy was able to provide you with such exceptional servic...e. Enjoy your brand new 2018 GMC! Best, Team Chevrolet Buick GMC


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Always a good experience.
    February 20, 2018

    The professionalism and dependability of this dealership is the reason we have been a customer for years. I rely heavily on their experience and know...ledge to purchase and maintain our vehicles. They have never failed to exceed our expectations.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Great People
    February 2, 2018

    My family has been dealing at Team Chevrolet even back when it was Rog Garner Chevrolet. We have bought and serviced all of our vehicles at TEAM and n...ever once were we disappointed. It is nice to see familiar faces when we schedule our service visits. I know when visiting I will have a nice conversations with a few of their staff members while I wait for my vehicle to be serviced. Melissa is one that always takes a few minutes to sit and talk with me every time I am there. Always has a smile on her face and always explains my paperwork to me (so I can explain everything to my husband) Customer Service is always great at Team Chevrolet!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Melissa Cox

    Customer Service Representative

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Share my thought about my experince with Leah today
    February 1, 2018

    This is my second vehicle I have purchased at TEAM. They have great customer service and I'm always a priority when I need them.I have dealt with Leah... every time I call over. She gets me in in a timely manner always!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Great Customer Service
    January 30, 2018

    I have had great customer service and service since I purchased my Chevy Silverado at Team. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Melissa always ans...wers my questions and makes me feel comfortable with the service that is provided on my truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Melissa Cox

    Customer Service Representative

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Purchase of new Traverse
    January 29, 2018

    Typically I have not purchased from smaller local dealerships. I enjoy buying local but my experience has been that smaller. Dealerships simply have ...been unable to provide some of the aggressive pricing that larger dealerships can make happen. While I certainly don???t think we got an incredible deal on our new Traverse, the final deal was competitive enough for me to buy local this time. I recommend Eddie Cardarelli highly as a salesman, he is very competent, and pleasant to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    January 29, 2018

    Get my oil changes there on a regular basis. Staff is courteous and friendly with work being done in a timely manner. Thank you for providing such gre...at service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very satisfied customer
    January 21, 2018

    Excellent service! Had a great experience and would highly recommend to all my friends and family! I will continue to go back for as long as I own the... vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service department by far one of the best
    January 20, 2018

    Was not happy with the transmission in my 2015 truck. Service department including the manager worked closely with me to resolve my transmission issue...s. Took some time but finally we were able to resolve the issues.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Melissa Cox

    Customer Service Representative

Team Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
9546 William Penn Hwy Huntingdon, PA 16652
New (814) 644-4050
Used (814) 644-4054
Service (814) 644-4071
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.