Neessen Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 89 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
89 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Neessen Chevrolet Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities
Not Applicable
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Had oil and filter changed and Auto Butler service. Everything was done before I expected it to be finished. I was very pleased with the over all serv...ice experience. I spoke to David Rodriquez and he set up my appointment with Denny in the service department. Both Denny and David were very friendly and professional in the way they handeled my service appointment. I would highly recommend Neessen Chevrolet's service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Great service, I love Chevy. I have purchased a couple of vehicles at Neessen. The only thing is that, if the customer would like to walk away, it sho...uldn???t be hard. I appreciate everything n everyone that help me purchase my vehicle. I really can???t complain. I???m just saying.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    It was an great experience not even having to walk into the dealership to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Sarah for everything you did we appreciate it!...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    The sales staff was great and very friendly. They helped with what I was looking for, and made the financing a breeze. I would definitely recommend th...em to my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Had a great experience without hassle. A huge variety of vehicles to choose from. Found my desire choice. Friendly service with a smile! Thank you ...Joe and Becky!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    I went to the dealership knowing what I wanted in a vehicle and price. And the salesman. Was awesome showed great costumer service and was very helpfu...l

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    thanks to all the staff for a special moment becky manny roy and fred that made every thing come together and made it happen i was very pleased with ...the service and never felt one minute uncomfortable thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 3.4 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Delete the online appointment feature from the website since you don???t actually use it to make appointments. I made the appointment online and rece...ived a confirmation email. I showed up early for my appointment and was told that I wasn???t on the list but I would be worked into the schedule. The mechanics were able to service my vehicle and the work done was excellent. Perhaps, it???s just the desk people need to be better organized.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Becky hussled all day long to make sure we were comfortable and getting a good deal. Becky even washes the vehicle herself because we finished after ...hours.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    I have given them a 5 star. This was the beat dealership by far. They have excellent services and treated ur with great care.my sales person was amazi...ng.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Neessen Chevrolet Buick GMC
2007 S Hwy US 77 Kingsville, TX 78363
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.