Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford

4.9 out of 5 4.9
503 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
503 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • May 20, 2011

    This is the best dealership I have ever worked with - everything went smooth and quick. It wasn't an all day process like other experiences. And the staff... was the greatest through the entire process and even after. I go weekly to get my car washed and everyone there talks with me while I wait on my car. It is always a great experience going up there. Joe sold me my car and everything was so great I told my mom and she worked with Jeremy and Joe to work on a deal for a new car and she got hooked up. Jeremy, Joe, Steve, Jeff and Wayne plus all the others are great and I highly recommend this dealership to all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you christina for all the kind words. See soon for your weekly car wash. Jeremy Eisenberg General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2018

    Much better dealership than any others I have been to. Darren was great to deal with. Genuinely felt that they operated in my best interest and were not... there to screw anyone over. Very accommodating and knowdgable as well. Highly recommend and will do business with in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Darren Cartwright

    Sales

    (5.0) 46 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2018

    This car dealership was wonderful. However our salesman Darren. Is priceless. He is amazing at his Job. He was wonderful to work with, very knowledgeable... and personable. This dealership is truly lucky to have such a great guy working for them. I plan on buying all my cars and children???s cars from Darren.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Darren Cartwright

    Sales

    (5.0) 46 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2018

    I have always received GREAT customer service from this dealership. They are willing to assist you at all costs, Joe Walker is both fun and professional... while doing business. I am now leasing my 4th VW from the VW on the Bedford Auto Mile.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford

    Thank you so much for your business again and getting your 4th VW from me!!! JW


    Worked with:
    Joe Walker

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 224 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    I've met the most polite, funny,and proper sales rep.in a very long time I enjoy talking to him,oh that's Darrin Cartright Ganleys best and That's in my... book 😀

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Darren Cartwright

    Sales

    (5.0) 46 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    Joe Walker made it easy to pick out my 3rd Jetta. He walked me through my options and let me return the following day to make my choice. I am now driving... my 3rd Jetta, Thank you Joe

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford

    Thank you so much for your business. JW


    Worked with:
    Joe Walker

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 224 reviews

  • 4.6 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    They were very welcoming and willing to negotiate on prices. They showed me all options available and worked to my needs. They were willing to help me... and helped me find the car I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Darren Cartwright

    Sales

    (5.0) 46 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2018

    My son found the car online and when he looked at it there was much detailing to do. Repair order indicated numerous routine repairs that needed to be... made. Service and detailing was done with great satisfaction. Salesperson was great to work with. Kept my son and I updated on status. He was very friendly and respectful. Got us through the process quickly when we were ready to buy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Darren Cartwright

    Sales

    (5.0) 46 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    My service representative Schawn Smith greeted me and my mom with a smile. He listened to what I was looking for and my current situation. Very friendly,... explored some options and was able to work a great deal for my mom and I. Knowledgeable and professional his demeanor and conversation shows she loves his job. Presentation is everything and he represents very well. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Schawn Smith Jr

    Sales

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    I have given this rating because Joe has been more than helpful in finding the perfect car for me. He was informative and kind. The dealership has the... best customer service I have received.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford

    Thank you so much for the nice compliments. JW


    Worked with:
    Joe Walker

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 224 reviews