Jim White's Truck & Auto Center

5.0 out of 5 5.0
498 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
498 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    We had a great customer service experience! My son bought a used truck and he had never had an auto loan before. Our buying process would have been delayed... due to issues with our Credit Union, but Mr. White helped us to secure financing at a great interest rate with a local bank instead. There was little negotiating since the truck was already fairly priced based on my prior research. I would highly recommend Jim White's Truck and Auto!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    The people are nice and the service is great. The owner is really chill and knows his stuff. The place has a nice personal touch.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 10, 2018

    Looking for a small used car without a lot of mileage and Rich found the perfect fit. I am beyond pleased with my new 2016 Kia - runs like a dream, all... the bells and whistles and a hatchback trunk for my shopping excursions. Rich is not the typical "used car salesman". He is honest, trustworthy and works to place his customers in the right car for their needs. Don't waste your time scouting the big car dealers, visit Rich first and save yourself a headache! We are so glad we did!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Linda, It was a pleasure working with you and Milt on the purchase of that just right hatchback. I am glad Nate sent you my way. It is so important ...to support local businesses. Thanks again, Richard White

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    Great customer service and i got very fast service. I had my car literally the next day and it was exactly eat I was hoping for. I love my Toyota thank... you Tim White's

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2019

    Richard White was a great person to do business with! Fair price, honest, and had the right truck we were looking for. i would buy here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2018

    Awesome at everything they do. Kind, courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable sales staff. Got us into a vehicle that works for us. Very knowledgeable... on financing our vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    A no pressure sales,great selection of used vehicles an very friendly. I would by another vehicle from Richard again thanks.Execelant quality used vehicle's.So... if your looking for a vehicle get down there

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2018

    Nice dealership thanks Richard and staffing for an awesome buying experience...my daughter and myself have bought good used vehicle there.thanks again... to Jim White's auto...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    Prices were very competitive and we found Rich to be very upfront and honest with us! We appreciated the speed at which the deal was actually completed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2018

    I had search for a car on cargurus never seen or test drive the car came out & love it! rich hook me up with a great deal & awesome 2014 Hyundai... Accent I would recommend anybody to come get a car from Jim white’s You will be very pleased ��

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?