BMW of Birmingham

4.7 out of 5 4.7
302 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
302 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2019

    BMW of Birmingham does a professional job selling cars. Go see Kareem! The M4 is a truly awesome car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nking, thank you so much for the positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

  • 2.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2019

    What would have been a great experience was ruined by poor customer service after the sell. After making a 2 hour ride home, I discovered that my X1 was... missing a lug nut and stud. I used the company’s chat feature on their webpage and was assured the service department would call me. After 24 hours, I called the delearship and was directed to leave a voice mail. After 5 days, I decided to have a local shop make the repairs. Don’t trust the claims that the used BMW has been checked out by the dealership. If you have an issue, do not expect that they will call you back.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David Dubose, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. Thank you for bringing this to our atte...ntion. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.

  • January 1, 2018

    Got off to a slow start . But turned out to be a good experience.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Wesley Meadows, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    Exceptional customer service, No pressure/no hassle experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Syed Aftab, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 25, 2018

    Michael Matkosky was so helpful in our vehicle-buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Karen Freeman, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Birmingham!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2018

    Always an excellent experience with BMW Birmingham

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    T Banks, we are so happy to read such a great review about BMW of Birmingham! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    Great experience, would definitely recommend Mike as a salesperson to friends who may want to buy a BMW.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    Process was easy. The salesman was very knowledgeable and I would definitely purchase another car from this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Kelli Fountain Smith, thank you so much for your positive comments about BMW of Birmingham! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this infor...mation about your recent visit. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Repairs & New BMW buying service was extremely informative and competitive!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    For speed, I was in and out. The entire staff were extremely knowledgeable and customer oriented. I could not have had a better experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Elaena Starr, thank you so much for the positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a...n awesome day!