BMW of Beaumont

4.6 out of 5 4.6
41 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
41 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2019

    Awesome times 100 !!! Thank you Robbin. You made my experience great ! Very knowledgeable and efficient from beginning to end. Thanks Tera for your... patience. 5 stars to the service department @ (BMW) Beaumont, Tx

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Ebony, thank you for your kind review of Robbin and our store! Glad to hear we did a good job for you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    A great way to relax, look at the new models, have a cup of coffee and visit...Always enjoyable. Service writers, sales staff...All very pleasant. The... dealership is the best I have dealt with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you George for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • October 24, 2014

    Everyone at the dealership are absolutely fabulous! It is always a pleasure doing business with BMW! I recommend them to all my friends and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Felecia! It is always a pleasure working with you. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can assist you with.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2019

    Wonderful customer service , I would highly recommend this place. I was told that it’ll only take 1-1/2 hours to do my oil change and it took 3 but... overall it’s a great place.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Deniqua for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    Always a breeze. I drop my car off and grab a hot cocoa and snack. I get my email and text from BMW to let me know everything with my car. We discuss what... I want and need done. Afterwards they pick me up and bring me to my freshly cleaned car. Always a breeze. Thanks Taylor Snook and BMW for always taking care of me and my car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Kelly, Thank you so much for your great review! We're so glad Taylor was able to to help you! We appreciate your business and we look forwar...d to your next visit!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    I’m not sure if your company is being honest with the repairs that are charged now my daughter bought an idrive unit y’all told her it needs... to be programmed... she used a YouTube video for diy and the idrive programmed itself with no other actions needed I’ve lost faith in your buisness practices and I’m definitely disappointed �� Another relative has shared similar experiences

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at kleg...er@mikesmithdirect.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Keith Leger General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    I brought our BMW to BMW of Beaumont with a check engine light without a reservation. They took it in and within a day had a course of action and we had... we our vehicle back in three days. Very professional and I would recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Andy for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    very good service very friendly atmosphere will recommended to family and friends love to sit in the area and snacks can see enough love the service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    Robin Dixon is a great service associate and explains repairs before and after completion. She keeps you informed during the service process and is always... professional and attentive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear that Robin was a great help! Thank you for your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    Facilities and All personnel make each experience comfortable, relaxed and professional. Everyone takes the time to say hello and make sure your needs... are being addressed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your next visit!