BMW of Fort Myers

Contact seller

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be prerecorded. You also agree to our Privacy Statement. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Cars.com Privacy Statement

4.8
(523 reviews)
Visit BMW of Fort Myers
Sales hours: 9:00am to 7:00pm
Service hours: 7:30am to 6:00pm
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:30am–6:00pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am–6:00pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am–6:00pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Thursday 7:30am–6:00pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Friday 7:30am–6:00pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Saturday 7:30am–3:00pm 9:00am–6:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
New (888) 688-8571 (888) 688-8571
Used (888) 690-0318 (888) 690-0318
Service (888) 690-2573 (888) 690-2573

Inventory

See all 126 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since July 2022.
The dealership experience should be simple and straightforward. That's why each of our vehicles features a Sonic Price.This means that the prices we show are: Based on the selling price of identical vehicles in our community. Accurate and in line with what you've likely researched. A great way to eliminate the time-consuming back-and-forth negotiation process.Best of all each Sonic Price. We are one of the best places in America to shop for a car. We treat our customers like they want to be treated. We believe you should lead the buying process.
Southwest Florida's Largest BMW Dealership

Service center

Phone number (888) 690-2573

Service hours

Monday
7:30am–6:00pm
Tuesday
7:30am–6:00pm
Wednesday
7:30am–6:00pm
Thursday
7:30am–6:00pm
Friday
7:30am–6:00pm
Saturday
7:30am–3:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Reviews

4.8
(523 reviews)

A dealership's rating is based on all of their reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

Joe Weidenfeller Saleman BMW of FT Myers

Went to BMW of Fort Myers yesterday to look at a used car. Joe Weidenfeller was our salesman. He was very courteous, personable, and helpful. He keep us informed during the whole process and made this a very smooth experience. Be sure the next time you are going to purchase a car to see Joe first.

Dealer response

Hi Mike Williamson! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

5.0

Excellent Buying Experience

Thank you to Joe Weidenfeller at BMW of Fort Myers for the best vehicle purchase experience! Joe was honest with me throughout the buying process, provided me with ample updates over the course of the ordering process, and delivered my new Batmobile within the timeline that he promised. I picked up my ride April 5th, and have been happy ever since. Thanks again Joe, I’ll be purchasing my next one from you too!

Dealer response

Hi Kristopher, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

3.0

buy car with bad experience

I bought a used car the next day it was damaged, no one from BMW was interested in solving it (no sales, no service, no finances, no one), everyone is only interested in their area, not the customer. Only Mr. Jhonatan Attias cared about my case and helped me solve it, he is the only one who makes his brand look good in Fortmyers.

Dealer response

Patricia, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve.

5.0

X6 Scott Ruby

Fine from beginning to the end. Your sale representative Scott has been very helpful and attentive.

Dealer response

Vladimir Feltsman, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

5.0

Fort Myers BMW

Top notch! Scott Ruby our salesman was terrific and great to work with. We purchased a used vehicle in October of 21 and went back and purchased a new X3 in December

Dealer response

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1.0

* DO NOT BUY A VEHICLE FROM THIS DEALER*

* DO NOT BUY A VEHICLE FROM THIS DEALER* I have bought and purchased over 35 cars and trucks over the past 10 years and this place is by far the worst. I purchased a $110K SUV from them over 5 months ago and still have not received my plates. They say its because I am out of state and that's the reason. Which is 100% a lie! I bought another car in FL just under a month ago and already received my plates. I was cited by a police officer for having expired plates a $175 fine which I had to pay. BMW of FM states they cannot provide me with another temporary plate since they have provided two already. They also have not sent the title to my bank and its been 5 MONTHS!!! I am now having to pay a $100 fee per month until my bank receives the title. I have no idea how this dealership is actually still in business. My next course of action is a letter to BMW NA, BBB and the local news stations. This dealership is shady and will do anything to avoid fixing the issues. STAY AWAY!

Dealer response

Joseph, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. We would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (844) 283-1830. We look forward to hearing from you.

5.0

Thank you for today.

Last time I brought my car in, I had a disappointing experience. Today made up for that. I was treated beautifully from the moment I drove in til the time my car was ready. My service advisor, Jose went the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of. I couldn’t be happier. A shout out to Jose for making my morning enjoyable. Thanks

Dealer response

Ellen, we are glad we could help!

5.0

Review of BMW of Ft. Myers

Chris provided excellent service during the purchase and follow up on status was great as the vehicle was in transit. He was great to assist after the purchase. Would definitely recommend others work with him

Dealer response

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

5.0

Great experience

I was very pleased with the buying experience at BMW and Fort Myers. They were very pleasant and easy to work with and made the whole experience seamless.

Dealer response

Angela Nestrick, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at BMW of Fort Myers.

5.0

New 430i Convertible

BMW of Ft. Myers and our saleman Julian were fantastic. We found the exact car I wanted and Julian kept us updated on the status. The delivery was seamless and Steve the technical expert spent all the time I needed going through everything the car has available.

Dealer response

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

See all 523 reviews